• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 23, 2007 11:37 pm

hey whitey! was nice finally meeting you yesterday! join us more often k!

Hi Candy floss... sorry didn't tok much yesterday :shy: Shy lah :cheeky: In any case, nice to meet you too. Confirm will join you guyz for outings in the future :smile: (If i can make it)

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 23, 2007 11:57 pm

Hi Candy floss... sorry didn't tok much yesterday :shy: Shy lah :cheeky: In any case, nice to meet you too. Confirm will join you guyz for outings in the future :smile: (If i can make it)

we didn't have much of a chance loh. didn't really hang around before nor after the movie. anyway i am shy too la, not only u :lol:

hello! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by fluffpuff@May 24, 2007 12:28 am

we didn't have much of a chance loh. didn't really hang around before nor after the movie. anyway i am shy too la, not only u :lol:

Wah like that also can... oh yah, me and isk jnr actually wanna join you all earlier but in the end became late cause your teddy bear end's work at 7pm. by the time we reach ah joo, its 0830 pm and ah joo close shop de... so we make our way to vivo ourself lor after calling our spy to verify the contact point :cheeky: Then comes the decision to watch movie or not cause u all bought tickets already... in the end we did not regret watching the show... it was great :cheer:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 24, 2007 01:17 am

hello! :smile:

Hello sis! Good Morning! :smile:

hello white oryx

morning to you!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 24, 2007 01:32 am

hello white oryx

morning to you!

Sleep late again today? :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 24, 2007 01:39 am

Sleep late again today? :smile:

will be sleeping soon...

kinda tired

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 24, 2007 01:39 am

:: oleeeeeee ole ole oleeeeeeeeeeeeeee~~ ::

Waiting for the match ahz? :confused:

morning maestro

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

u just got home ah?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 24, 2007 01:42 am

:: erm... that was random actually... nyahahhah~~!! ::

Duh... :faint: Like that also can.... o_O

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 24, 2007 01:42 am

u just got home ah?

:: yup.. went to pick up my april from roda dua earlier... had to change my crossed-gears thingy urgently... had aiz as my transport *thanx, bro*... april's ALIVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE~~!!! ::

maestro, dont forget to remind isk snr of your plans this weekend.

remember, that the aj riders, have to meet toby at his place on sunday.

so you can plan your web meeting right after that.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@May 24, 2007 01:48 am

:: oh yuh.... pardon my manners, ladies and gentlemen... ahem... HELLO PEOPLE AND GOOD MORNINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG SUA LAMA TAK JUMPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA~~~!!! ::

oh ya...you were not around last night

poor busy guy.

but dont forget our project k...hahaha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 24, 2007 01:47 am

maestro, dont forget to remind isk snr of your plans this weekend.

remember, that the aj riders, have to meet toby at his place on sunday.

so you can plan your web meeting right after that.

:: will do... as for myself... it is a fifty-fifty thingy over the weekend as i have a wedding to attend on both sat and sun... i thought of having it at the end of this week sayyyy friday... my work schedule's have been very tight since early week... so nothing's concrete yet... guess same goes to the rest... but i will work things out will unkle senior and regards toby's thingy... if not this week... we shall make it early next week before you people become thais... ::

great!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@May 24, 2007 01:59 am

great!

:: .. and taz... sorry for the delay in your designs... will work on it when when the load's off my shoulders... no worries... or otherwise... i'll work on a super-dope design by the time you guys get back from siam... ::

tat long ah...my wait! :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

k la, time to sleep :sleep:

night guys...chat with you all...esok!

tazzy_jnr