• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Why is the word h e l m e t being edited?

I tot long time ago someone told me that you are gal....

BTW, too much what huh?

I was saying too much astericks :lol: Ohz... you gotta a spy ahz? :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

There are alot of restricted words these days....

The mods trigger happy when setting the forum isit?

Could be :lol: I belived they're still setting up the forum... and let me tell you that setting up a forum is a big headache... there are alot of stuffs to configure :faint:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Could had been you....

When I first join the forum i think

Shouldn't be me... i never tell my gender in the forums :p

Could be :lol: I belived they're still setting up the forum... and let me tell you that setting up a forum is a big headache... there are alot of stuffs to configure :faint:

I can guess....

My IT skills are quite hopeless....

:cheeky: :dozed:

Yeah, he's offline :lol: I'm a boy boy lar sis.. not gerl gerl :angel:

Reduced? How come? Wats was the actual numbers?

Tot mine was closer to 3500...

Issit? Hmm... then maybe mine's more as well :lol: But u're still Tee Pee though.

Yah.... I guess......

Cos tot my average post were about 30 a day and i've been memeber for 100 over days.

But u were missing for quite a while leh...

Okie lah...

Think I going off for the day liao...

Rest well

Ok, good nite :smile:

arghhhhhh!!!!!!!! what's up with the new website layout?!!!! it sux la!!!! bah!! i want the old interface back!!

Hiya candy floss.. i also want the old interface back :weep:

i guess we can haf the 500 page comp and celebration all over again.. wahaha

Hey green flag :smile: Good Morning All!