Yah hor.. you wake up early prepare breakfast... Now is time for u to rest hor :smile:

Not make breakie....

Went to temple... market.... then breakie at hawker center with the folks

:cheeky: :dozed:
  • Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Not make breakie....

Went to temple... market.... then breakie at hawker center with the folks

Ohz... I see... quite relax lah like that :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Afternoon my AJ folks!!! Any plans tonite???

Hey Bryan... nope didn't hear about any rides tonite... are there any planz?? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hey Bryan... nope didn't hear about any rides tonite... are there any planz?? :confused:

I dont know leh... havent seen you all guys, so thot of meeting up either tonite or tomolo... were you with them yesterday??

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg
I dont know leh... havent seen you all guys, so thot of meeting up either tonite or tomolo... were you with them yesterday??

Nope.. when they called me, i just reached home from work.. and my work place is near where they met up :faint: So i decided not to join lor since i'm working early morning today :smile:

Oh... you still working now?? :faint:

Yupz.. working till 8pm.. 12 hrs shift remember :smile: Tomorrow also work :faint:

Wah...! You are really a hero.. :thumb: Hows your ride by the way? its been in the shop every time i visit ah joo... What do you intend to do with it?:dot:

My ride? With Ah Joo? Hmm... think u got the wrong guy bro :angel: Maybe in the near future, my ride might be with Ah Joo :p

Not wrong guy.... maybe saw the wrong ride... oops!:giddy:

hiya all my prens.....

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

what are you guys up to ??? o_O

any plans before the thailand trip??? :confused:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

what are you guys up to ??? o_O

any plans before the thailand trip??? :confused:

Hiya sis... been quite a while since i saw ur post :smile: So are you all ready for the trip next week?

i am all ready...but the people around me..not so la! hahaha :cheeky:

and yes...been very busy with work and preperations :sian:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

i am all ready...but the people around me..not so la! hahaha :cheeky:

and yes...been very busy with work and preperations :sian:

So sad i can't join for the trip... My bike's all serviced and ready to go also :weep: But when u gotta work, u gotta work :giddy:

oh well...its one of those things la.

but the truth is...if one is really set on going...nothing can stop him/her.(not implying that you are the one la...hahaha) :cheeky:

malay proverb..."kalau nak. seribu daya." you know the rest. :cool:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

oh well...its one of those things la.

but the truth is...if one is really set on going...nothing can stop him/her.(not implying that you are the one la...hahaha) :cheeky:

malay proverb..."kalau nak. seribu daya." you know the rest. :cool:

Yeah quite true hehe but i treasure my career more... later no money how @@ Also cause my colleague applied for leave faster then me... she took 1 mth leave :faint: And i had to cover her :sian: But its true, if you put your mind to it, you can make it happen..

yup...i had to change my leave dates for this thailand trip and to find out later, in dismay.that is was disapproved(shortage of staff-the usual crap excuse!). but i kept pressing for it and insisted that i had to go during this period.

i even brought the matter up to my senior manager.

i received the good news just last week ah!

never did i give up and mentioned it to the guys. only aziz knows about it...and now you.

and mind you, mine is 'block leave' i cant simply change it.

and all my leave dates are applied, one year ahead.

so there you go....everyone!!!!!

this is my story....

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

yup...i had to change my leave dates for this thailand trip and to find out later, in dismay.that is was disapproved(shortage of staff-the usual crap excuse!). but i kept pressing for it and insisted that i had to go during this period.

i even brought the matter up to my senior manager.

i received the good news just last week ah!

never did i give up and mentioned it to the guys. only aziz knows about it...and now you.

and mind you, mine is 'block leave' i cant simply change it.

and all my leave dates are applied, one year ahead.

so there you go....everyone!!!!!

this is my story....

Steady ahz sis... you are the lady... must learn from you :smile:

aiyah...all this things...dont need any one to teach my friend.

it's all in us.

just want to.....or dont want to..... :thumb:

but we are glad that the travelling group is kept small.

aziz feels that most of aj vespa riders are still not experience enough and not ready to go the distance.

and will be a problem if the group needs to "baby-sit" them for most of the journey(that includes mior!) hahaha :cheeky:

so me and mediqal will enjoy ourselves on our 'own' journey to thailand...woohoo!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

aiyah...all this things...dont need any one to teach my friend.

it's all in us.

just want to.....or dont want to..... :thumb:

but we are glad that the travelling group is kept small.

aziz feels that most of aj vespa riders are still not experience enough and not ready to go the distance.

and will be a problem if the group needs to "baby-sit" them for most of the journey(that includes mior!) hahaha :cheeky:

so me and mediqal will enjoy ourselves on our 'own' journey to thailand...woohoo!

Hmm at least you got madiqal to accompany you :smile: Altogether is 1 week rite?

8 glorious days!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

k la. me need to rest now.

earlier, i had to help aziz change my scooter cables and all.

tired ah and its been a long day.

so take care

nite nite white oryx and 'lurkers' :dozed: :p

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com