Hi guyz.. wassup?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

bro.. wanna go for a ride?

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

Tazzy... go check out the website!!! gimme comments!!:cheeky:

Cool pics bro, is the bike in those pics for sale or rental? :lol:

bro.. wanna go for a ride?

Sorry bro, just started work :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

heartbroken...

is there no one out there that wants to take a ride with me? :cry:

Cool pics bro, is the bike in those pics for sale or rental? :lol:

Sorry bro, just started work :cheeky:

the bike is not for sale or rental!!! that is my bike!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg
you know the boys ah....they simply gather at the shop and from there, they ride around the whole island.

i myself was working that night but i heard the 15 0f them had a helluva time riding from the east side...to the west side...to the north side(ghost hunting) and back to the east again....crazy happy lot...hahaha :cheeky:

:bounce: :p we're crazieeee alrite... :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

yes...way.....way, my friend! :cheeky:

we are receiving wonderful support from piaggio with usage of the mp3 and the sponsored riding t-shirts.

all this, thanks to piaggioAP and sera. :thumb:

wonderful support from me too!!!!! lol!! :angel:

aww man u guys leaving soon... :cry:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

wonderful support from me too!!!!! lol!! :angel:

aww man u guys leaving soon... :cry:

When shall they be leaving ahz? Will it be this weds or thursday? :confused:

sat la bas

eh thot u read the forum everyday?!! haha :faint:

Hehehe... forgot mah.. old man liao start to forget things... some more busy with the creation of CGR... haiz... wat to do... :smile:

i need to grow feathers!!!!! lots of it!!!! :faint:

You wanna grow feathers to fly to where? :lol: Better grow money rite then can go anywhere u want without having to waste any efforts :smile:

fly into sumones heart? huahuahuahuahua!! :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

fly into sumones heart? huahuahuahuahua!! :cheeky:

Ohz... whose heart is that? :smile:

nah jus goofing ard dude.. ahhahaa..! :cheeky:

kinda stress la..

gotta plan out and manage an event which will happen in 9mths time.. its seems a long way to go, but man its gonna be a rush! hahahaha

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

nah jus goofing ard dude.. ahhahaa..! :cheeky:

kinda stress la..

gotta plan out and manage an event which will happen in 9mths time.. its seems a long way to go, but man its gonna be a rush! hahahaha

Better take your time to plan lor... it take alot of time and brainstormings with your colleagues to make it successful.. must always think of the "what if" as well leh :smile:

hahahaha! yeah! in fact i am a "what if's" type of person.. until some think im over-reacting..! hahhahaha! but i gez tats how to keep things 'safe' n goin well huh.. :shades:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

hahahaha! yeah! in fact i am a "what if's" type of person.. until some think im over-reacting..! hahhahaha! but i gez tats how to keep things 'safe' n goin well huh.. :shades:

Yeah bro, i encountered loads of such stuffs in my line of duty :lol: In any case, where are the rest huh? All sleep liao ahz? :confused:

ive no idea dude.. my hp seems quiet today.. gez they're havin supper sumwhere.. jus a gut feelin.. hahhahaha

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

ive no idea dude.. my hp seems quiet today.. gez they're havin supper sumwhere.. jus a gut feelin.. hahhahaha

Hmm... must be... hmm maybe we should meet up this thursday or friday (my off days) :cheeky: ride around doing nothing :lol: