okay sorry2 nex time i wont say hello..

i say hi!!! or yo peeps!!! or assalamualaikum!! :cheeky:

Alamak, the last greeting confirm must reply, else i'll sinned :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

:: hi there.. i am a newbie here... where can i buy a vespa scooter with one wheel? ::

anywhere man..just remove the front wheel before u ride.

wheelie all the way!

:: nyhahhahahah~~ WAZAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPP PEOPLEEEEE~~ ::

Wahahahaha WWWwaaaaaasssssuuuppp!!!! Agent Orange!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

:: i... am... sleepy... :dozed: ::

Oh dear... agent orange is tired.... go sleep lah :smile:

:: WAZZAPPP PEOPLEEEE~~ ::

wassap!! im back. =D wah so long neber go forum.. i think 1 month oso habe.. haha..

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::

hello and welcome back retro :thumb:

hope you are feeling better with your new 'bionic' knee implants :cool:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

wassap!! im back. =D wah so long neber go forum.. i think 1 month oso habe.. haha..

hello and welcome back retro :thumb:

hope you are feeling better with your new 'bionic' knee implants :cool:

yeah! thanks tazzy! =D eager to get back n join u guys..

yup...we miss you too young man :p

most likely, we will only cya after we return from the thailand trip.

but i'm sure the guys are meeting for a bit...today at the shop and friday at my place.

so if you free just drop by la :p

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

but i'm sure the guys are meeting for a bit...today at the shop and friday at my place.

:: ah gua jumpa lu semua ini malam dekat itu kedai jin sheng lah eh... ::

oritessss.... :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

ok set! =D will kol if im going! =)

cool :cool:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

:: tapikan... wa takda bawak itu helmet telur asin akak ah... tapi wa bawak itu sd kard... itu telur asin wa kasi akak pada hari itu jumaat lor... ::

aiyaahhh!!! :angry:

hahaha...its ok la :cheeky:

i wont be around...gotta go to work soon :sian:

just pass it to aziz k :p

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

k la, gotta get ready for work.

cya guys around...

have fun!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Tazzy! You still around???

Hmm.. today they got meet up at AJ lah.. tink they still out :smile:

Hello Aj scooterists :p

Waaah...u guys going to Thailand ah?

No chance for me to go tat far...not yet la :cheeky:

And last sat...come out in new paper somemore...very nice pic :thumb:

Long time havent seen Aziz and Ah Joo, soon la ok.

Ride steady to Thailand boy. Take care!

Good Luck. :thumb:

Hey AJays!!!

i'm leaving for my short trip in a few hours..

so i juz wanna say GOOD lUCK to the guys hu are riding up to Hatyai in advance.

yup.. Have lots of fun! take lots of care and pictures to share with us..

and most importantly.. be safe.

take care my brothers and sisters..

god bless..

peace -x-

http://www.scooterproducts.com/images/vespapostcardsvpca.jpg