pages better la...postings is too close apart...no more fanfare!

Ohz ok... so now its page 321.. who'll get the 400th page? Stay tuned to get the result!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Ohz ok... so now its page 321.. who'll get the 400th page? Stay tuned to get the result!

hahaha...ya, cant wait la for the battle of the sexes :cheeky:

the boys ahead by 3 - 1 :sian:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

:: WAHHAHHAHHAA... ahem ahem.. WAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~!! ::

Hehehe... boys 3, girls one huh? Hm... think u need to "recruit" more girls if thats the case "cough cough" :angel:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

:: WAHHAHHAHHAA... ahem ahem.. WAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~!! ::

shaddduuuuupppppp you!!!!! :angry: :box: :gun:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Hehehe... boys 3, girls one huh? Hm... think u need to "recruit" more girls if thats the case "cough cough" :angel:

no need for that la.

considering the number of guys compared to the ladies in aj, we are doing perfect.

our average is so, so, so much better :cool: :thumb:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

:: aloyah ada... pe'ah pun ada... miah ada... juminah ada... timah ada... leha pun ada... ::

hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

alumak the portal cant go in leh..

yup...but not too worry, it''ll be up soon leyland :p

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

:: and one more thing; CHANGE YOUR SIG LAH~~ *feeling squirminsh all ovah* ::

And may i know the reason on why do you feel "squirmish"?

Ok gtg now.. gotta date with a penguin :lol: ttyl...

penguin???

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

:: because **&^%*&%^%^^*... ok i gotta go now~~ go go go ah go go out. ::

k maestro...see you around :p

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com