• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

hey all...was at ah joos earlier..think ah joo wants to go check out this supposedly very nice place somewhere round yishun.

What did he say about the place??? ****! i dont know how to get to yishun by myself know...:giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg

afternoon all!

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

hey fluffy and bryan

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hahahaha...so whose the cool one?:p

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

What did he say about the place??? ****! i dont know how to get to yishun by myself know...:giddy:

err he said it's a nice place for fishing, eating and just basically to chill out at haha

hahaha...he getting senile la...hahaha :cheeky:

i guess old fart harry is coming along la...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

what time u heading to the shop guys?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

and bryan - sent my bike to mike this morning for a wash it was all spanking clean for once but now it has ah huat's black fingerprints all over :sian:

You are abit silly rite? shud have sent it to ah huat first before the wash.... but thank God... now its finally clean... Poor bianca..

Hi TAz again!

mabuhay! :angel:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

what time u heading to the shop guys?

I dont know leh... busy leh... dont know whether can make it anot...

Whats MABUHAY??

its like welcome or hello in tagalog...

btw,me got to go...(heading for the shop now)

see ya guys laterz... :)

byezzzzzzzzzzzzzz.............

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

You are abit silly rite? shud have sent it to ah huat first before the wash.... but thank God... now its finally clean... Poor bianca..

:faint: i only found out that my horn wasn't working after i got mike to wash it of cos haah

Hmm.. u guys enjoy urself yah.. sound fun going to the new pond in Yishun for fishing :p Too bad i'm working till late tonite else i'll "gate crash" the outing again :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

good morning!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

had a great time earlier guys. :cool:

good food plus fun ride especially when theres 33 scooters zippin through the tpe, from the shop to yishun :thumb:

:btw: thanks adi and ping pong for looking after our boct indonesia vespa couple. :clap:

any volunteers to take them out in the afternoon. :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com