• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

ello hell rider!

haha eh wah lau was waiting for you and yati to appear to say bye before taking the turn into upper serangoon - wait until i almost caused a jam la! how come u guys were soooo far back from aziz and i?!

hello aj riders

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

ello ahqi

and which one was you ah? hahahaha :cheeky:

sorry...hard to keep track with more then 30+ riders :giddy:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

i came and met the ppl at starbucks never join the ride earlier on .. got to noe a few of the ppl here =).

ah...ok now i remember :)

great to have met you in real life, my friend

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

haha eh wah lau was waiting for you and yati to appear to say bye before taking the turn into upper serangoon - wait until i almost caused a jam la! how come u guys were soooo far back from aziz and i?!

hahaha...we got stuck behind all the slower moving cars la fluffy :sian:

and a stupid taxi forced his way infront of me...almost knocking me la.

stupi mf driver :angry:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

=) thanks no problem nice to meet you too

it was our pleasure my friend :thumb:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hi all ajs, thanks for welcoming me n my gf for the charity ride... i was overwhelmed by ur organised organisation. all of u r a bunch of good guys n gals. yeah, damn good for the first impression. :thumb: :thumb:

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

I wanna join the next ride!! :cry:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

hi all ajs, thanks for welcoming me n my gf for the charity ride... i was overwhelmed by ur organised organisation. all of u r a bunch of good guys n gals. yeah, damn good for the first impression. :thumb: :thumb:

nice to have you around too...do join us often bro...

hello thor, my friend :p

the pleasure was all ours.

we enjoyed your company, just as much.

do join us for the 'other' outings and gatherings.

we all would be more than proud to have you and your beautiful gf along.

cheers to our friends :p :thumb:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

I wanna join the next ride!! :cry:

always welcomed sk1 :)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

not forgetting dear yuyun and bf and the other vespa and gilera riders

powerrrrr...to the people! :thumb:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

k guys...

hubby and me going for a spin and 'teh tarik'

laterz k

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Although i couldnt join the charity ride today,but manage to bump into aziz & Yait and fluffpuff along orchard while riding my cousin's bike. Nice to meet u guys! Felt delighted.

bacckkk!!!! :angel:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Although i couldnt join the charity ride today,but manage to bump into aziz & Yait and fluffpuff along orchard while riding my cousin's bike. Nice to meet u guys! Felt delighted.

hi norman

nice to see you too :)

but aziz did not notice you earlier...

but he says 'hi' anyways :)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

k la gonna sleep soon guys and gals

catch with you all , later in the day. :) :sleep:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hahaha...we got stuck behind all the slower moving cars la fluffy :sian:

and a stupid taxi forced his way infront of me...almost knocking me la.

stupi mf driver :angry:

haha how typical of taxi drivers. if they really want to overtake, slow down and let them overtake lor what to do..we should assume they won't want to give way instead of them wanting to give way if only to ensure our own safety i guess..

it was nice bumping into u too norman :angel: do join us for rides next time la..there are always lots of other opportunities to :cheeky: