ahh i geddit..help u with ur avatar and sig huh hahaaa no wonder the finished work looked so maestro haha

Hahahah.. Got no time for all these stuffs lah...

So get the professional to help lor...

Thanks Maes!!!

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

i think i saw u guys the other day at starbux beside devils bar.. i was on a black excel. wahaha. wht were u guys doin there?

-=fire gives life but to also take them away=-

i think i saw u guys the other day at starbux beside devils bar.. i was on a black excel. wahaha. wht were u guys doin there?

Hi Its on fire...

Actually we juz drop starbucks for a drink after a charity ride lah..

Where were u??

How come never approach us??

:: hey~! need no help whatsoever in that... those gestures are only to be done by ME~!! and ONLY me... ::

haha oh well think only you will dare hug and kiss me lor :cheeky:

anyone here knows the rough price of a full front and back brake system change?? i should be DIYing it myself..

and where to get.. thanks.. my rides a cosa..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

hi vespa bros.need to ask something.is it possible to get a $600-700 vespa?don mind de outlook(but not so teruk until all rust la)..as long as de engine is in gd condition.any chance?

:: most definitely, bro... i got my first px for 400bucks... but there's a catch in these; firstly check out the coe; cos most sellers who sells it at such cheap prices are due to their bikes extended to only 5 years. 5-yr coe bikes are due to be sent to the junkyard by the end of it's fifth year. sometimes it can go as low as 100-200buckarooz depends on one's luck. most bikes have a 10-yr coe lifespan, thus can continue to live again or renewed. it is an LTA thingy. but nevertheless, it should be possible to find one at such a price, mostly PXs, un-moded as in its original state ever since. get my drift? ::

Suggest speaking to Wee from Tong Aik about Cosa's.... parts are harder and harder to find for them now... or, try finding some doner parts from a scrap cosa.... I think a couple of Cosa's at alexandra motor in sinming autocare are due for scrap and thus you might be able to buy the brakes....

Cosa brakes are hydraullic drums and thus complicated... You may want to see if its poss to "down grade" to PX style cable operated drums...

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

Hi Its on fire...

Actually we juz drop starbucks for a drink after a charity ride lah..

Where were u??

How come never approach us??

nope i was on the road. coming out from hard rock there.. and no maes, i wasnt having a pillion at tt time. sorry didnt approach u guys. was in a hurry to go to work. heee. if i wasnt working on tt day, i would have joined u guys..

-=fire gives life but to also take them away=-

Suggest speaking to Wee from Tong Aik about Cosa's.... parts are harder and harder to find for them now... or, try finding some doner parts from a scrap cosa.... I think a couple of Cosa's at alexandra motor in sinming autocare are due for scrap and thus you might be able to buy the brakes....

Cosa brakes are hydraullic drums and thus complicated... You may want to see if its poss to "down grade" to PX style cable operated drums...

cool stuff there.. thanks for the advise..

if thats really the case.. i might just go disc.. for safety reasons.. hmm.. considering its so hard to find..

wondering if its possible to get my hands on hayes manual ??

thanks once again bro...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

haynes should be available off amazon or other online retailer... failing that its a trip to the UK.... If you're able to wait till september I can buy for you when I go...

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

thanks meastro for de reply.so i guess it jus depends on my luck whether i can get it or not.alright den...i shall see how's my luck on dis...

:: it's a pleasure, amigo~ fyi, you can always look up into newspaper classifieds, ebay.sg, yahoo.sg classifieds or even yahoo.sg auctions (i got my first px off yahoo classifieds)... or drop by your friendly kedai mamak or scooter shop... gd luck~! :: ::

:: fellow brothers and sisters, please relay this message *taken from another thread by user maruzounaki*

Hi guys. My fren has just lost his bike this morning @ tampines area.

If u happened to see the bike somewhere, please approach that fella or report immediately to me a

91089230(Aki) or

94315971 (Brahym) - the owner

plate no is FBA 5350C. Will get pics asap. Thanks. ::