How much u willing to pay to get ur bike wash?  

94 members have voted

1. 1. How much u willing to pay to get ur bike wash?

Hi Guys and Gals!

As of above need ur valid contribution. How much are u willing to pay to get ur bike wash. Dun choose the cheapest option bcoz its there! I need to know what u guys/gals thing is the most reasonable price u will pay to get ur bike wash. Pls dun start any reply in here unless it concerns the bike wash. Thank you :D

TDICLUB

• Replies 19

got wash engne or not?? mean jus the outsde...

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

by myself! not being cheapo or wad~ must ride to the plce to wash, den ride back, by t hat time dirty liaoz~ wash at void deck! :smile:

Malaysia JB shell washing for 7 ringgit plus 1 ringgit for use of degreaser.

Save on petrol cost also. How to fight.

But some ppl need to wash in sg or don't want to travel to JB would wash for $5 sing dollars. And that is for those wash at car washesin sg. Not clean at all by my standards.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/44/25/2495244/7472380040356l.jpg
Guest nismoS132

shld include an option called "mama taught me well. i clean up after myself."

hmmmm...i normally wash my bike myself..

chio a few kakis..den start washing and waxing..

still admire the results after dat!

moreover, u stll can ensure the standard!

had an experience when washing in JB..

they uses the jet spray and dunno wat detergent..

jet spray washes part of my paint out..

and the ulu detergent ate some of my frame away..:sian:

IMHO..wash urself the best. unless u really lazy..den be prepared!

JB wash is good for dirt bikes and tourers after a long hard ride! :smile:

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Guest ZZR-Pilot

Washing your bike yourself is the best. It helps you look after your bike because it's easier to spot leaks, rust and other irregularities when washing your own bike.

true!

i agree totally!

somethings you will not see until you really go close enough:thumb:

i hand wash n wax my self... :smile:

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

wash with kakis better~

washing should be done by ownself better..... like how u treat your wife lor....... treat her well and she will make u wet your pants...... haha...... washing is also one thing that brings you and your bike closer....... spotting all leaks or other problems of the bike......:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

most ppl r too lazy 2 wash bike themself...usually find it troublesome n tirin...so best i feel is jio a few kakiz...mayb 1 enuff...den can wash 2gether...will b fun as can tok cok sing song mah...den can compare the standards...admire each other bike...learn frm each other...

:bounce: :bounce:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@May 23 2004, 12:33 AM

most ppl r too lazy 2 wash bike themself...usually find it troublesome n tirin...so best i feel is jio a few kakiz...mayb 1 enuff...den can wash 2gether...will b fun as can tok cok sing song mah...den can compare the standards...admire each other bike...learn frm each other...

:bounce: :bounce:

i agree, some r lazy..

sometime u wsh in the moring.. aftern rain :sian:

den lik tat i dun mind pay few bucks to get it clean again..

but, truely..

i stil feel wash urself + get some kakis sure is best.. u'll enjoy it!!

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

If lazy to wash your bike, just spray your bike whole black so no dirt can be seen.

http://www.geocities.com/apache137/kr.gifhttp://www.geocities.com/apache137/logo_motogp.gif

http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/SA_FRI_KURTIS_05.jpg

Proton Team KR

• 9 months later...

$5 should be ok.:smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Would prefer to wash myself but all the taps at my area was locked up by those Bangladesh (spelling?) cleaning workers :mad:

Really pissed me off, can't even pay for the water to wash bike because no coin or cash card operated tap :sian:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

• 9 months later...

i will wash myself cos i trust myself...:cheeky:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬