19th October 2009, 12:30pm

Golden Shoe Food Centre

(Early birds can help to "chope" seats first ) :hungry:

1. Magg 9 7 1 0 8 9 5 6

2. thenation

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
  • Replies 726

Where is this place? Golden Shoe Food Centre

It's at Raffles Place :)

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

21st October 2009, 12:30pm

Golden Shoe Food Centre

(Early birds can help to "chope" seats first ) :hungry:

1. Magg 9 7 1 0 8 9 5 6

www.kruzer.sg

wads up?

You said this:

Here is the message that has just been posted:

Dear all, responsibility of being an organiser is to ensure that all events initiated by the organiser himself/herself has to be carried out according to plan, hence if your not able to make it, dun organise, if u organise, u better jolly well carry it out, if this things happens one too many times, i think its no diff being the boy crying wolf.

This is juz a sincere feedback on my observation, if i've offended anyone, pls accept my apologize....

wrong post...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

wads up?

You said this:

etc etc...

lol vince... :cheeky:

wads up Vidak,

you buying me lunch?

I can't... I just had my lunch here in school... maybe some other time... from now on I can't have lunch with you all on wednesday... :weep:

hope I didn't scare you away from the lunch.

I was just kidding on you buying me lunch okay :-)

I can't... I just had my lunch here in school... maybe some other time... from now on I can't have lunch with you all on wednesday... :weep:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

hope I didn't scare you away from the lunch.

I was just kidding on you buying me lunch okay :-)

lol nah you didn't... just that on wednesdays I have two lectures now...

And you're trying to tell me your 2 lectures are FEMALE.

They are HOT and taste better than LUNCH.

Hence, you rather drool in class and suffer hunger huh.

You choice :-)

lol nah you didn't... just that on wednesdays I have two lectures now...

wads up?

You said this:

Dear all, responsibility of being an organiser is to ensure that all events initiated by the organiser himself/herself has to be carried out according to plan, hence if your not able to make it, dun organise, if u organise, u better jolly well carry it out, if this things happens one too many times, i think its no diff being the boy crying wolf.

This is juz a sincere feedback on my observation, if i've offended anyone, pls accept my apologize....

post wrong forum....so wrong post lor

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

I see.

I thought eat until not enuff food and all making noise :-)

Huat ar...

post wrong forum....so wrong post lor

I see.

I thought eat until not enuff food and all making noise :-)

Huat ar...

ahahaaa......

hungry leh....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Got come town bo.

lai lar.... let's eat and drink hot tea :-)

ahahaaa......

hungry leh....

Lunch tmr from 1230PM ono.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2361/2094470435_2d79b8a34d.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2134/2094470593_88e18f9bf2.jpg

http://strawberrymoments.files.wordpress.com/2008/10/dsc01369r.jpg?w=300

Lunch tmr from 1230PM ono.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2361/2094470435_2d79b8a34d.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2134/2094470593_88e18f9bf2.jpg

http://strawberrymoments.files.wordpress.com/2008/10/dsc01369r.jpg?w=300

ohhh its at sin ming road... :clap:

p.s. of course I know where is actually is... :cheeky:

anyone wanna join in raffles place area ?

Hey Kmax, I don't mind Raffles Place because it's a stones throw away and I've gotta go Bugis afterwards. Will see if the other 2 guys are interested :p

www.kruzer.sg

Hey Kmax, I don't mind Raffles Place because it's a stones throw away and I've gotta go Bugis afterwards. Will see if the other 2 guys are interested :p

okay.. you can throw stone for 2 MRT stations away... raffles place, city hall, bugis...

good luck Snapel... bol d'or cant out run throwing stones :p