[Gathering] Lunching Kaki Thread

lunloon

Lunch at Golden Shoe on 28th September 2009

(If there are any violent objections against eating at Golden Shoe, feel free to recommend anywhere else :lol:)

Attendance List:

1. magg

2. VidaK

your avatar... looks so kiddish now... :cheeky:

• Replies 726

Lunch at Golden Shoe on 28th September 2009

(If there are any violent objections against eating at Golden Shoe, feel free to recommend anywhere else :lol:)

Attendance List:

1. magg

2. VidaK

your avatar... looks so kiddish now... :cheeky:

Ahem. I always liked this character (other than Spongebob and Patrick) :p So since I was bored with my previous avatar, I thought I'd use this instead.

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Lunch Today 1230pm onwards.

Location: SunShine Plaza area (Paradiz, Selegie all included)

Park: If your bike can make it through the gantry, Sunshine plaza is free entrance.

Lunch Today 1230pm onwards.

Location: SunShine Plaza area (Paradiz, Selegie all included)

Park: If your bike can make it through the gantry, Sunshine plaza is free entrance.

Wah finally! So long never see you put up template liao :cheer:

Actually I'm working today as well, but paiseh to keep asking for lunch kaki since I asked yesterday as well. But when I saw your post, I was smiled to myself :D

I'll make it there. Anyway I only can get off work some time between 12:15pm to 12:30pm. Hmmm. Which part of Sunshine Plaza do we meet up?

www.kruzer.sg

Wah finally! So long never see you put up template liao :cheer:

Actually I'm working today as well, but paiseh to keep asking for lunch kaki since I asked yesterday as well. But when I saw your post, I was smiled to myself :D

I'll make it there. Anyway I only can get off work some time between 12:15pm to 12:30pm. Hmmm. Which part of Sunshine Plaza do we meet up?

Long meh, it's like almost every week. Maybe i had been smsing more.

I got no idea which part of sunshine. Hehe. Hang around. Main itinerary is paradiz opposite that chicken rice. unless got other objections.

Haha finally a place within walking distance of my school! Free parking at SMU too if anyone can't fit through sunshine plaza haha.

Wah...grace will paiseh one ah...thought she will force people to attend lunch heh heh...

Oi! LOL :p *Ahem!* Case by case basis ok. At least I "returned" the favor with a cup of Ice Almond Drink yesterday.

www.kruzer.sg

HAHA ok. I shall check up Street Directory and see how to get there. Cya!

Raffles MRT to Douby Ghaut MRT then walk to parklane.

Wah I think like that further. Previously I walked from Bugis Station. Hmmm

Sunshine is very near to dhoby ghaut mrt...just walk past cathay and turn left, head to prinsep street...you'll see it just up ahead. Or go to SMU and wait for me, I'll bring you there haha.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Sunshine is very near to dhoby ghaut mrt...just walk past cathay and turn left, head to prinsep street...you'll see it just up ahead. Or go to SMU and wait for me, I'll bring you there haha.

HAHA Mr Tuan! SMU also very big leh. Where on earth can I find you?

*Yawns* Such a sleepy morning. :sleep:

www.kruzer.sg

after school tml I intend to go to uob plaza 1 again... I wonder if anyone would want to have lunch in town tml... :thirsty:

Wow that's quite an obvious hint. Lol I'll be there working tmr. So lunch should be fine :D

www.kruzer.sg

Wow that's quite an obvious hint. Lol I'll be there working tmr. So lunch should be fine :D

ok.. same time same place ? can make it abit earlier around 12:00pm ?

Sure sure. My lunch time is flexible. 11:30pm also can :p

lol... where got hint... you mentioned that you would be working on wed...

so... its 12pm... my lesson ends at 11.30am... so I would be a little late again... but I will do my best to sp*** there... :thirsty:

Sure sure. My lunch time is flexible. 11:30pm also can :p

what a late lunch.