• Replies 1.2k

I'll be heading to planet tomorrow, probably going to change my clutch. Why is it when ever my engine is cold, the clutch bites well, but when the engine heats up, the biting is crap? Cat's tried out my bike when its engine is hot, and yeah it sucks alot.

Today something bad happened, accident on PIE. Dam suay, ****ing car cut lane in a split second and sped off, causing a motorcycle in front of me to jam his brake which in turn cause me to jam my brakes and of cos my phantom so "light" so i couldn't stop in time and had a collision with the runner in front of me. Lucky it wasn't head on, but the accident caused my gear lever to bend real bad. Went to planet straight away and chong's chinaman mechanic bent it back for me. T_T Hate those darn ****ed up drivers who change lanes without looking, hope he gets into a real big accident so that he learns his rubbish.

Alright so anyway probably around 10am, I'll be at planet.

*I don't entertain bullsh*t

si bei sian... spark when free go drink kopi leh.. relax..

me lagi sian loh .....haha.....

me still dun knw when my nxt off day leh ....somemore muz rotate shift wan.....

i think nxt week should be ok bah workin morning ......

u nv go outing with pandora kitten meh ???

I'll be heading to planet tomorrow, probably going to change my clutch. Why is it when ever my engine is cold, the clutch bites well, but when the engine heats up, the biting is crap? Cat's tried out my bike when its engine is hot, and yeah it sucks alot.

Today something bad happened, accident on PIE. Dam suay, ****ing car cut lane in a split second and sped off, causing a motorcycle in front of me to jam his brake which in turn cause me to jam my brakes and of cos my phantom so "light" so i couldn't stop in time and had a collision with the runner in front of me. Lucky it wasn't head on, but the accident caused my gear lever to bend real bad. Went to planet straight away and chong's chinaman mechanic bent it back for me. T_T Hate those darn ****ed up drivers who change lanes without looking, hope he gets into a real big accident so that he learns his rubbish.

Alright so anyway probably around 10am, I'll be at planet.

hope u r ok .....

some drivers r like tat 1 la .... wat to do ......

so early go bikeshop liao r .....early bird.......

Spark as stated in his forum name lo. =)

oo, thought sparkz is his username, then got class 2 also, thought might be riding bigger horse!

CJP, all of u haven sleep yet har?

sleeping soon ...... is better to say my sheep bah hahaha ..... spark 135 ....

u riding big cow ah ????

i riding small horse, but can run very fast! lol

sleeping soon ...... is better to say my sheep bah hahaha ..... spark 135 ....

u riding big cow ah ????

i riding small horse, but can run very fast! lol

no lah, class 2, small in size but powderful... find a time to meet up loh! la kopi is fine for me!

haha your small horse is still a class 2 ..... (wondering what class 2 bike is small in size )

u post here la so others can join too....

dan we can all kopi together hahaha.......

btw gtg to sleep liao ......enjoy the weekends .....

gd nitez ....

Lol we have some small outings tmw :3

Cat's tried out my bike

Was nice and warm. Slept soundly. I did not pee on your bike. I think it was the stray cat. The skinny one over there.

From the number of years I spent on the road I can safely say the number of "rubbish" on the road is steadily decreasing. They do end up in "big incidents" eventually so I let nature take its course :D

You also need one of these:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcQ5Xm1MZXw

Now that you done your first DIY, there's no stopping...

If it explodes on impact and can fly straight, for sure I'll do it.

Like those arcade "grenade launchers"? :D I was expecting them to behave like a real M203 and aimed them like real 40mm grenades. Tu lan when I see the grenade fly straight :p

--

Since we have such great fun today I have the following plan up for grabs:

TPY riders' outing next Sat.

By TPY, for TPY... and maybe Potong Pasir :D

good good, next sat is good, but i wont stay later sunday morning got another outing.. lol