• Replies 1.2k

Planet is a great shop for servicing, repairs and troubleshooting.

They are a very honest business with good rapport with customers so approach with an open mind, you can trust Chong & Co :3

Looks like they're running out of my favourite German motor oil! Posting about it in forums does have an effect :p

Planet is a great shop for servicing, repairs and troubleshooting.

They are a very honest business with good rapport with customers so approach with an open mind, you can trust Chong & Co :3

Looks like they're running out of my favourite German motor oil! Posting about it in forums does have an effect :p

haha maybe nxt time can try service there.....

btw any 1 knw where to repair box ??? the plastic tat lock the 2 half of the box tgt break liao .....

i ask some so shop they ask me buy new box leh.....

Lol box repair - sadly never heard of before in Singapore although GIVI does sell spare parts... Hmm' date=' idea. DIY box repair.[/quote']

diy how sia ??? any idea ??? use pad lock ah ???

how many SP there?

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

For now, one SP active one gearing up. Add Thomas = 3 SP hehe.

Phantoms growing in number. This sunday (NOT CONFIRMED by organiser) may have 5 phantoms for maximum uncleness!

i think i saw u at tpy centre today at 6+ in the evening....

Lol KFC area. Shall note that to be dangerous bike spotting zone!

That exit while incredibly bumpy (stupid cobblestones) is better than being jammed permanently at the other one.

Dangerous bike spotting zone sia hahaha......

the other wan got jam meh ????

kenny, wah!!! you post something on my facebook, you wanna get me killed by my wife to be ar!!!

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

- still saving

spooky spooky... haunted toa payoh trend here. lol

- still saving

hahaa.. this tread i think no one want to chat le.

- still saving

lol. sian leh... me want to find 400cc bike (CBR, RVF) but one thing is the money concern leh... dont know where can reloan or where to find shops that selling these bikes...

- still saving