• Replies 177

i play too..

PS3... using Juri.

wao... nice... u playing sf4 or super sf4? u pro anot? come out challenge lei...keke...:angel:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

wao... nice... u playing sf4 or super sf4? u pro anot? come out challenge lei...keke...:angel:

Wah lau...michael..... so fast challenge ppl? This week got competition....you got sign up or not?

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

im weak. lol..

eh, sf4 dont have Juri.. playing ssf4..

but we can play online though. =D

im weak. lol..

no worries if you are weak or strong lah....michael sagat very power....

His aim is to date you out....lol

Michael pls don't kill me.....

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

im weak. lol..

haha, me don play online de...ps..:angel:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

no worries if you are weak or strong lah....michael sagat very power....

His aim is to date you out....lol

Michael pls don't kill me.....

wa bro, u koe oso don need to say out ma....lol..:cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

wa bro, u koe oso don need to say out ma....lol..:cheeky:

must lah...must warn the innocent girls....

wa u like tat say later i kana flame lo...lol...btw u still playing? hows ur vega?bugis got super sf4 liao.... u got go play?

MY PASS RIDES:

wa u like tat say later i kana flame lo...lol...btw u still playing? hows ur vega?bugis got super sf4 liao.... u got go play?

I still playing my Vega...still suck in it though.

Yes i went to Bugis and saw the SSFIV. Didn't try it .

When are you normally at bugis? I went there on last 2 friday nights but didn't see you. Now that place not so many ppl...so i get to play a lot.

$10 last me only 1.5 hours :( and even that girl using Chun Li also can win me :dot:

I still playing my Vega...still suck in it though.

Yes i went to Bugis and saw the SSFIV. Didn't try it .

When are you normally at bugis? I went there on last 2 friday nights but didn't see you. Now that place not so many ppl...so i get to play a lot.

$10 last me only 1.5 hours :( and even that girl using Chun Li also can win me :dot:

wa, tat chun li girl is good lo...they say she can win many ppl... i now training on other characters lei.. like rufus, ryu, all this.. sagat use till very sian liao...lol

MY PASS RIDES:

wa, tat chun li girl is good lo...they say she can win many ppl... i now training on other characters lei.. like rufus, ryu, all this.. sagat use till very sian liao...lol

Got 2 chun Li girls....

The slimmer one is better in the game. I also heard she joins in the competition.

So now you betray your Sagat ah?

Got 2 chun Li girls....

The slimmer one is better in the game. I also heard she joins in the competition.

So now you betray your Sagat ah?

ya i koe... she is good.. but if competition think she cant make it la...i using ryu n akuma now more often.. not say betray,if got pro challenge then sagat will still come out...hahaha...:cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

ya i koe... she is good.. but if competition think she cant make it la...i using ryu n akuma now more often.. not say betray,if got pro challenge then sagat will still come out...hahaha...:cheeky:

i get my son to wallop you can liao...he bery good in akua-ma

he need to train more la...not use to it.. the way i see him play. he cant make some moves that he wan..practise more la.. win my sagat? impossible..haha..

MY PASS RIDES:

he need to train more la...not use to it.. the way i see him play. he cant make some moves that he wan..practise more la.. win my sagat? impossible..haha..

you must be kidding...train more..i am trying to stop him from playing liao coz its affecting his school work. :dot:

lol... not true la... i always see u will just put a back of tokets in front of him n just let him continue playing....lol really meh? his school work drop?

MY PASS RIDES:

lol... not true la... i always see u will just put a back of tokets in front of him n just let him continue playing....lol really meh? his school work drop?

Its a hard thing bro....torn between the home work and SF4. If only my son knows the importance of concentrating on the homework and yet still can play SF4.

Do you know he can do 100 combos using Ken on the PS3? Or when using Ryu, 20 combos is common to him. Only he not experience enough and not steady during real matches.

Its a hard thing bro....torn between the home work and SF4. If only my son knows the importance of concentrating on the homework and yet still can play SF4.

Do you know he can do 100 combos using Ken on the PS3? Or when using Ryu, 20 combos is common to him. Only he not experience enough and not steady during real matches.

u got ps3 too? i don beleive... cause the way i see him play.. till 1 day he do it on me. i will not beleive. is not easy to do anyway...

MY PASS RIDES:

hi.. when u all playing? can join? guide mi?

lol............

MY PASS RIDES:

thread dead. make it alive again. now is ssf4 version 2012. alot of new ppl playing. any1 from here? hehe

MY PASS RIDES:

which character u use? I sometimes go to nex and play too.. u sis or bro btw. seldom see gals play. have been playing for ard 4yrs seen sf4! only saw 2-3 gals all using Chun li. 1 of them now quite pro I think.. haha

MY PASS RIDES:

Hello Michael....long time no see.....