Any one in here know where got sell motor parts .

Does anyone here got any web page that provide bikes spare parts info

or any web page can import spare parts from other country ?

Been to Hell then you will appreciate Heaven....

• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by yoshi@Jan 4 2004, 09:19 AM

if u find ur bike already bo power then u dont change the needle ,another solution is when u parking ur bike just close the fuel to the off position,but remember to switch on when riding.

wow wow wow..seemed like i've found the 'kaki' deemed of my era..haha..looking @ ur siggie,ur looking for the famed SDR200 skeleton recon bike from Japan..they're actualli racing bikes of the 90's...beri beri nice bike wif a ferocious appetite for speed ehh..??I was riding a TZR :bounce: :thumb:

It kindof rekindled the days when i was riding it which was my 1st bike upon gettibn my Class2B & it was my to & fro companion from home to camp daily. Without fail,every morning there'll be this rider from Tengah Airbase riding a maroon SDR where we'll exits from PIE to Jalan Bahar & we'll 'open' our trottle & haf a pre-breakfast mini race..the bike & rider was a real :thumb: :thumb:.

Memories of the SDR & my humble TZR will alwayz be in my he4rtt,no matter wad you're alwayz in my mind till this very day to date.. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by akapovic1@Jun 7 2005, 10:07 AM

Hi all,can share wats the mileage b4 switch to reserve for TZR125?Mine is ard 310km then got to on reserve liao.:confused:

Makan petrol?

hey your bike already is very good my full tank only can go till 220 km only

hihi every Tzr rider care to arrange a outing ?

maybe can be on this coming sat ?

hi all TZR riders, i juz pass my 2B, hopin to get a tzr as transport, any1 who's selling plz pm me or sms 93896112,thankiew!! :smile:

diffcult to find racing foot rest lah bro

Haiz this site is really gone case liao

Guest gh0st

im new here,riding tz for 5yrs,tho its old bike but i love my bike.

Fellow TZRians,

I may not ride a 125 but I've got the TZR250R (3MA) and an RZ350. Maybe you'd like to know the Malaysian TZR125 owners over here. They're sharing the forum with the Elsies (LC Tongsters)....They've got long distance rides and ice-breakers. But there's a catch, the language medium is in Malay. Lets join hands and congregate into the large family of Yamaha Enthusiasts.

RD Club

For those looking for aftermarket TZR Micron exhausts, look here! Its a real bargain and not a bootleg. These are Real, Genuine pipes!

TZR Micron

Maximum OverDrive of Adrenaline RusH!!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v350/63/72/1558708269/n1558708269_30056895_3856.jpg

anyone knows where i can i buy this babe?

The official dealer for it?

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

Not sure why it isn't available but this model if not mistaken is made in Italy. Cost more than a super 4 (1st hand) if you convert it's EURO price in SG$.

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg

hmm...how bout outin on one of the weekdays? at night, just slacking at orchard?

anyway, anyone here riding tzrr? or am i the only one?

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/488/mybikesib1.jpg

hmm..let me try this.

date: 140705

time: 1900hrs

venue: orchard carpark. in front of cineleisure.

who:

wangiles: 92990490

we need to go out pple?

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/488/mybikesib1.jpg

SGTongsters Silent Mobilization 2005

Date: Saturday 30th July 2005

Time: 2200hrs

Place: NorthPoint Mcdonald's

Dress code: Not naked but on a Naked bike o_O

Attendance appreciated.

Overall In-charge OIC to contact: Azman 90306932

Maximum OverDrive of Adrenaline RusH!!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v350/63/72/1558708269/n1558708269_30056895_3856.jpg