Sg biker - wow.... I stated the time you never see.... then **** eyes...

Easy rider - said wants to join me till on that day became MIA. call you, no ans, sms you no reply... then some more requested me to catch pigeon to fly you the message....you think to you will rec'd? you then KL huh!

hmmm I was alone with me bike satting at Simpang Bedok to have hor fan and glass of ice tea.... hmmm yummy

haha sry jilleen.. i was in the midst of something..

my hp is on loan.. its lousy la.. need to get another reliable one..

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

• Replies 2.8k

busy working everydae lor...

u all oso never organise any outing....

eh ok what.. got work got $$$..

impromptu meet also quite interesting..

blah blah blah...

yawnz.....................

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/904/ouroborossigcopyzr7.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9746/6sz78xmg3ww1.gif

need to get new rubbers for my bike :(

hey u r back.. pls get good rubbers, practice safe sex.. erm.. i mean.. safe ride!

blah blah blah...

Totally argree. Dun play play hor.

hey bros. sry for mia so long. abit culture shock for my first term in uni..

anw.. for those ppl who viewed my tzr, sorrie guys i've decided to keep it..

i need help! can u guys recommend me a good workshop i can bring my bike to? she needs lotsa fix as the engine keep stalling and the rear suspension is loose too.. wanna restore her to her former glory =)

Everyone was a noob sumtimes.. and i'm one NOW

its real the boss will ask u to scrap ur bike....!!!!!

As I know 2 times at least lah

kopi..? meet..?

squallgoh?

neucomp?

sgbike?

mosay?

jilleen?

josh?