and i wanna install my exhaust system and if possile to get a few gilera friends to show me around and make some friends over the shops that you guys usually go..then have coffee session after that or somethin..

and i wanna ask how much that (nos thingy looks like a small exhaust) on your left side of the bike cost?..some air filter is it?...dun mind me..damn new to gilera

thanks in advance

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/deedeeboi/taglone.jpg

Past Rides: - Honda SP150

- Yamaha WR200

- Yamaha X1

- Honda Super 4 Vtec 3

- DRZSM K8

- CBR1000RR5

Current Rides-

- Gilera VXR200 06

- KTM 620 LC4

• Replies 1.9k

and i wanna install my exhaust system and if possile to get a few gilera friends to show me around and make some friends over the shops that you guys usually go..then have coffee session after that or somethin..

and i wanna ask how much that (nos thingy looks like a small exhaust) on your left side of the bike cost?..some air filter is it?...dun mind me..damn new to gilera

thanks in advance

i think that thing is called bullet filter aka meriam buluh u can get it done at taihin.

thanks in advance

yup....its called bullet filter. save ur money on dat for sumthin more useful. seriously.

i think that thing is called bullet filter aka meriam buluh u can get it done at taihin.

and i know u know very well about it.....hahah

SCTR ATCK enthusiast

Tuning Crew @ SG

www.scootertuning.de

www.scooterforum.net

so that meriam buloh thing not that worth it huh?...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/deedeeboi/taglone.jpg

Past Rides: - Honda SP150

- Yamaha WR200

- Yamaha X1

- Honda Super 4 Vtec 3

- DRZSM K8

- CBR1000RR5

Current Rides-

- Gilera VXR200 06

- KTM 620 LC4

Selling my Naked handlebar setup:

velo 8 cateye digital meter(Bicycle)

easton clamp

easton oversize downhill bar

RVF switch

ETC accessories on the handle bar..

Interested pls pm mi..

"Many changes are happening, although you might not be sure why they are happening."

"Ride Safe":cheers:

TO ALL G.S.C MEMBERS

PLZ... Make yrself FREE this sunday (08-11-2009)

1700 to 1800 - ONE FULLERTON

1800 to 1900 - MEMO @ PADANG

1900 to 2000 - MARINA BARRAGE

2000 to 2130 - DINNER @ SEMPANG DEDOK OR DEPENDING ON THE WEATHER CONDITIONS

2130 ONWARDS - BAR BUR BAR BUR BAR BUR!!!!

1) MAX GSC CONFIRM

2) CHACA GSC CONFIRM

3) NINJA GSC

4) EMY (MEETING AT 1800 to 1900 - MEMO @ PADANG) CONFRIM

mcm tak ramai je yg leh turun..kalo tk ramai npknye kene cancel lagi ah..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

so that meriam buloh thing not that worth it huh?...

it depends some like the outlook some don't, when i was riding a gmax a few of the people i know ask me when i'm getting a gilera, when i got my gilera a few of the people i know "laught and mock at me" cause i have a bullet filter there's one here with a good example.

From wat i heard it's good but i used it for 2 days only cause i was pissed at people laughting at it and a friend of mine help to break it into 2 :)

HAHHAA... i heard the bullet filter is the same as the stock one.. i decided not to changee also.. hehe

anyways, ive seen the GSC shirt.. cool uh sey.. what does it take to be one? hehe:cheeky:

MARK KARL PER LUCKY LOVE BANG SQUARE

gila gila GILERA gila gila

Lotsa possibilities....did u hear if ur starter motor even try to krank up the bike? If not, try checking ur brake switches....or starter relay. For our bikes...dat would be under the right side cover, below our seat. If it kranks but bike is not startin....try the plug. PLayin wit the throttle too much gonna overflow ur carb.

Thanks for the tip. Found put my spark plug's damaged. Thanks for the help guys!

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

HAHHAA... i heard the bullet filter is the same as the stock one.. i decided not to changee also.. hehe

anyways, ive seen the GSC shirt.. cool uh sey.. what does it take to be one? hehe:cheeky:

Haha. Just having an interest in riding this thing called Gilera Runner and wanting to ride it with a group of friends, and youre in! Just pm velastascos/vatoslocos your contact number and he'll inform you if there's any outing.

Tapi jangan jadi mcm satu budak ni dah salah bawak. Dier pikir ini forum dari 'slackriders.com'. Dier bawak drz.:angel:

anobody stayin around serangoon area..i damn new to the bike lah..then wanna know about it...aniody help?

Iman aka skooch staying at hougang.

but i'm currently overseas la geng! Haha.. Be back next thurs, going to meet adan to see what i should do bout my coolant leak problem. Hmm maybe u wanna tag along?

http://i862.photobucket.com/albums/ab185/skooch37/mobscootsinc.jpg

somebody's gonna get hurt

alahai..nak tunggu sume orang turun,bile mau game..konfem nxt wk ade jugak org yg tkleh turun..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

but i'm currently overseas la geng! Haha.. Be back next thurs, going to meet adan to see what i should do bout my coolant leak problem. Hmm maybe u wanna tag along?

lama pe kau da kt dlm utan..skg da musim rambutan ke blum? :angel:

waa.... Mcm bahasa jek... Haha.. Skrg musim kangaroo la.. tumbuh dari pokok, klua dari semak.. Mcm2 ah... Haha..

http://i862.photobucket.com/albums/ab185/skooch37/mobscootsinc.jpg

somebody's gonna get hurt

Haha. Just having an interest in riding this thing called Gilera Runner and wanting to ride it with a group of friends, and youre in! Just pm velastascos/vatoslocos your contact number and he'll inform you if there's any outing.

Tapi jangan jadi mcm satu budak ni dah salah bawak. Dier pikir ini forum dari 'slackriders.com'. Dier bawak drz.:angel:

Hahahah...my iman tergugat..have to serve the devil instead ..in return for longevity - Ghost rider

ah betul.....wen u plan somethin out, make sure stick wit it eventhough tak ramai. If not things won't happen....just a thought....

kalo nak stick with it even though tak ramai then that is call waste time..for a guy like me who got only 1 off day per week,i dont have much time to waste..i got other things to do also in 1 day..all i ask is for all gsc crew to come down for a brief photoshoot.but i understand that majority are bz with their own life.ade yg motor tkleh start,ade yg da msg tp tak reply,ade yg gi overseas..thats y if many cant make it then i have to postpone it..

looks like have to wait till skooch comes back then can plan again lor..

BMW G450X *drooling*

kalo nak stick with it even though tak ramai then that is call waste time..for a guy like me who got only 1 off day per week,i dont have much time to waste..i got other things to do also in 1 day..all i ask is for all gsc crew to come down for a brief photoshoot.but i understand that majority are bz with their own life.ade yg motor tkleh start,ade yg da msg tp tak reply,ade yg gi overseas..thats y if many cant make it then i have to postpone it..

looks like have to wait till skooch comes back then can plan again lor..

tkmo blang orng motor tkleh start. hahaha, its time to flush out the tank doh! hujan dh turun, air pon masuk, duit pon kluar, kocek pon koyak. tk mengape, sayang punye pasal.:sian:

pasang acrylic tank cover pon leh masuk air? ni maknenye kene cover motor ngan canvas..haha :cheeky:

BMW G450X *drooling*