• Replies 828

It was a bad game by Man United...dont see any urgency in attacking yesterday...

No 1 really wanted to take the penalty yesterday..sems like no penalty taker for Man United now...Hope they will nounce back....So many changes yet canot convert it....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

and now every single tabloid and newspaper will say its the end for man united.. one bad result and the united empire has fallen..

everyone seems to forget that liverpoo has not won the league for wat? 20 years already?

Haiyah ... used to it oredi lah. Last season oso same. When Liverpool were leading the league and did the double on us and the critics were saying Manchester United are falling apart. In the end? Champione ... Champione ... OLE! OLE! OLE!

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Haiyah ... used to it oredi lah. Last season oso same. When Liverpool were leading the league and did the double on us and the critics were saying Manchester United are falling apart. In the end? Champione ... Champione ... OLE! OLE! OLE!

yeah totally agree to it. all those tabloids only know how to say it is the end to united. in the end we always emerge as champions.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

tactical failure, poor team management from SAF. he thought this game gives good opportunity to rotate the players. but too bad Burnley played very well to earn such incredible result.

looking on the bright side, Valencia seems to gel well with his new team mates. hope he continues to maintain his good progress.

:bounce: Glory, glory Man United! :bounce:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

yeah totally agree to it. all those tabloids only know how to say it is the end to united. in the end we always emerge as champions.

i know.. but wat i dont understand is why this doesnt happen to other clubs.. liverpoo hasnt been winning for sooo long, but they are still proclaimed as a 'big' club and title challengers every season.. and real madrid also hasnt won anything substanstial since zidane was playing.. yet they are still claimed as the 'dream club' of every footballer.. arse-nal also hasnt won anything for 5 years, yet the papers never seem to say its the end of arse-ne wenger's dynasty...

haizz.. we can never win.. the reporters must have some personal agenda against united..

hey guys im new to this thread :)

manchester united fan too! :thumb:

anw, of all people why carrick took the penalty uh man.. might as well ask evra take.. he would have done a better job!

but dun worry guys, united will have a slow start but when the form comes... u guys know what will happen ryte? hehe

hey guys im new to this thread :)

manchester united fan too! :thumb:

anw, of all people why carrick took the penalty uh man.. might as well ask evra take.. he would have done a better job!

but dun worry guys, united will have a slow start but when the form comes... u guys know what will happen ryte? hehe

haha saf! saf = sir alex ferguson.. lol

evra cannot la, see how he took the penalty against chelsea during community shield. like half-hearted one sia. why not rooney?

haha saf! saf = sir alex ferguson.. lol

evra cannot la, see how he took the penalty against chelsea during community shield. like half-hearted one sia. why not rooney?

hahah! was just being sarcastic about the carrick and evra thingy! hahah!

why not rooney?? why not owen??

carrick can take penalty

oh well, just not his day..even the best player in the world misses penalty sometimes

burnley deserved to win

i know.. but wat i dont understand is why this doesnt happen to other clubs.. liverpoo hasnt been winning for sooo long, but they are still proclaimed as a 'big' club and title challengers every season.. and real madrid also hasnt won anything substanstial since zidane was playing.. yet they are still claimed as the 'dream club' of every footballer.. arse-nal also hasnt won anything for 5 years, yet the papers never seem to say its the end of arse-ne wenger's dynasty...

haizz.. we can never win.. the reporters must have some personal agenda against united..

Look at it this way. When Man U does not perform its becos people know that Man U can do better. But when "others" underperform, people dun KPKB cos its "expected".

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

because man utd is the best club in the world and everyone expects them to always get a good result. and when they dont, the press starts criticizing them.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

its time for Fergie to let Nani & Valencia played in the first team. they need games to prove themselves better. if Nani excel on the wings, he culd proves to the media not only C.R but he himself culd be the one to watch for the remaining season. if only Fergie believes in Nani. Vidic changed the atmosphere. he's one of the best center backs in the world. Foster does the VDS reflexes. as for Rooney, he's brilliant. :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Wat a 2nd half performace by Man United. All the 3 strkers scored. Hope Man United will continue improving the team work.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg