1 meeting point at sengkang compass point...den we will proceed to the next meeting point at jurong together...den there is another 3rd meeting point at petrol station inside....

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 26 2005, 01:42 PM

1 meeting point at sengkang compass point...den we will proceed to the next meeting point at jurong together...den there is another 3rd meeting point at petrol station inside....

after meeting everyone...ah kiat will be heading towards changi airport... put aeroplane~ kakakaka~

And i not confirm going~ icez put my name~

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Aug 26 2005, 02:14 PM

ah kiat will be heading towards changi airport... put aeroplane~ kakakaka~

nice one...!!!!!! :thumb:

wah lau, buay swee loh..... :cry:

let's calculate percentage...

wat u said:

ah kiat:- 100% going / 100% put aeroplane

wat u said after tat:

U:- 100% going / 100% not confirm

someone pls, tell mi wat's the difference between the 2 of them..???? :cheeky:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Aug 26 2005, 02:52 PM

nice one...!!!!!! :thumb:

wah lau, buay swee loh..... :cry:

let's calculate percentage...

wat u said:

ah kiat:- 100% going / 100% put aeroplane

wat u said after tat:

U:- 100% going / 100% not confirm

someone pls, tell mi wat's the difference between the 2 of them..???? :cheeky:

two of them i can say= abang, adik

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Aug 26 2005, 02:14 PM

after meeting everyone...ah kiat will be heading towards changi airport... put aeroplane~ kakakaka~

ops.s.s.

2 persons not going?

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by DarkVader@Aug 26 2005, 05:09 PM

two of them i can say= abang, adik

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

looking forward to my first g4 big outing... think Nigel feels the same ba.. haha

anyway... tomoro the 2nd meeting point at jurong point one is what time huh? 7-11 there huh?

see ya guys tomoro... cheers!...

:cry: how can u all say me till like this? icez anyhow put my name down lor~ :cry: i so cute~ :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Wah!~ win liao loh..tat time at kopitiam u say:k..im goin...den now u say i anyhow put ur name...kuku!:sian:

Ah_king..hope to cya soon...n enjoy ur ride...

Roger-lol...i still miss those days...Gixxer nv walk alone k...keke

Raymond-wat!give u extra?i dare nt..wait u eat up the whole restraunt food how? :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

upz..OUTING!!!

haha longtime nv saw tis post at tis thread right?...

Calling for all my dear EX-G4 Clan and new G4 Rider...hope u all can join us n discuss the problem n sort of thing bout tis bike...not only that..we can make new friend n chit chat.plz indicate ur name/nick below... :smile:

Date:27th Aug05(sat~)

Time:9pm GP esso (2nd link~)

1. :bow:

2.Peter n susu

3.Joe n Jean

4.Kevin

5.Raymond n Juliet

6.Jackson n diana

7.Chris

8.Ah kiat

9. alex

10. shawn

11. addictive(ah nan)

12. Ichiro n adrainne

13.Glenn

14.JB Peter aka CDIRR

15.King

16.taigong aka lau

17.boonster77

18. ktkt

will msg/pm u guys if any changes

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

1st meet up point-7.45pm at compasspoint taxistand(the one nearest to 7-11)

2nd meet up point-8.30pm at jurong point 7-11,roadside

3rd meet up point-9pm at gp esso

note:plz dun be late n plz consider for the rest.

u can contact me at 93864864 cya!~ :cheeky:

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 26 2005, 07:11 PM

Walao eh... So many meeting points! Sure late one!!!

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

dun worry uncle...we'll wait for 10min...if still nt here we gonna move to nxt station.

Like father like son

omg... icez. Tml da earliest i can off work is 9pm.. Reach jb GP like around 9.30pm.So possible leave someone behind wait for me ? Darkvader. ~~ ..... :help:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 26 2005, 08:28 PM

omg... icez. Tml da earliest i can off work is 9pm.. Reach jb GP like around 9.30pm.So possible leave someone behind wait for me ? Darkvader. ~~ ..... :help:

awol lah...lol..erm...gimme a msg when u on the way to gp esso k..

Like father like son

HELLO!!!! tats VERY BAD!!!! i M LOOKing forward to gO MAN!!!!! i have cancel all my appointment everthing liaO!!!!!I WILL CONFIRM BE THERE!!!!!! i meeting jurong....coz i will be in cck in the early evening time.straight proceed to meet at jurong! yeah!! any1 joining me at cck? I CONFIRM GO!! 100%!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 26 2005, 09:49 PM

HELLO!!!! tats VERY BAD!!!! i M LOOKing forward to gO MAN!!!!! i have cancel all my appointment everthing liaO!!!!!I WILL CONFIRM BE THERE!!!!!! i meeting jurong....coz i will be in cck in the early evening time.straight proceed to meet at jurong! yeah!! any1 joining me at cck? I CONFIRM GO!! 100%!!!

steady! been looking forward to see you man! you better be there!

and you kelvin, that time ask you on sat, you tell me ya comfirm going, now you put aeroplane ah? last time is ah kiat always put, now you starting to put aeroplane ah? pui

vroooooooooooom

so wat speed will u guys be travelling? i very scared no one wait for me :sweat:

i running in...hahaha.,..not above 80~~~ ai zai!

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 27 2005, 12:26 AM

i running in...hahaha.,..not above 80~~~ ai zai!

wa, swee!

Originally posted by paiseh@Aug 27 2005, 12:46 AM

wa, swee!

I will be always behind you guys....so NO worry!!!

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 26 2005, 07:11 PM

Bra, Let me know when you got your bike....

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 18 2005, 06:34 PM

Raymond-cummo lah..u gt urself a prob bike den u say were hav other prob...lolx.it depend how the owner/exowner maintain leh.dun scary new g4.heard tat u peng to yamaha clan liao huh..dun let me see u wear G4 armor while riding ur bike...or else i turn ur yoshi* becum into sushi!...juz kidding..sayang ur tummy~

Raymond aka fat ass peng to yamaha??? Haiz~...pls get urself a life!

wah ..bro teck!! u come in straight away shoot raymond!! haha

Dear fellow riders,

Er, maybe some peepz dunno who am i, but the old birds here know lah.. :cheeky: Anyway, I just hope that tonight's outing will be a great one as it's been donkey years since we had such a big outing.

First of all, i hope you guys will have a good check at your bike, just in case you need to change your engine oil, or sparks pluck, or maybe even your tyres. Even you think that you don't need to change anything, bring it fo a check, no harm ya? :smile:

Secondly, please please always consider other riders and your pillion (if you have one). That's always the case whereby, alot of riders will speed up the very moment they get on to the highway to M'sia customs and after the customs. If you're not familiar with the road to the destination, please wait for others. Yes, of cos, you may speed up, but if you see a exit ahead of you, please slow down, that exit may be the one we are heading to. Don't be a super hero, speed up all the way and realise we're not behind you or catch up with you. Maybe by the time you realise, you've reach K.L. :smile: Nevertheless, there'll be one or two bike stopping at the chervon with signals to let you know that, that's the exit we are heading to.

Lastly, please don't be late for outing tonight. As the last order of the kelong is 10.30pm. I hope you all will reach there early and not have the thinking that, "So and so confirm will late, so i late for a while won't die." Please don't get this kinda thinking, it's not good. By the time everyone reached, no one is really in the mood to have fun and enjoy themselves. So, :smile: please be there on time. Of cos, you may late for about 5 - 10 mins from the appointed time, but please don't be late for half and hour or 45mins, some even late for an hour. That's a very bad attiude.

I understand that people will ask their friends along, go ahead. Friends start from strangers and we're not strangers after meeting up. :smile: But please don't ask friends who have attitude problems like, always late, who don't give a thought for others, who loves to ride in a very dangerous way...

Okay, i guess i talked too much. Hope to see you guys there and enjoy, have fun yourself tonight!

P.S:: please don't wear singlet or bermudas or splippers. I realise some peepz don't bother and just wear what he/she is confortable with. This goes to the pillions too!