hmmm.. wanna find dogfight lehs :cheeky:

hahaha.. i saw jha brand new with shipping to sg around 2-3k ..

dog fright i think won't be cheap also..

good luck!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

• Replies 10.9k

`chUn;5785641']hahaha.. i saw jha brand new with shipping to sg around 2-3k ..

dog fright i think won't be cheap also..

good luck!

geez.. y all these 2stroker pipes r more costly than class2 race/st legal pipes.. :faint:

great track nite at tuas yesterday.. haha

sorry didn't ask anyone along..

was buzy, then last minute go..

quite fun.. play gear 2 gear 3 only.

and irritating keep scrapping the sidestand..

u guys should try next saturday.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

wow.. fun huh?? u scrap e sidestand or footrest?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

geez.. y all these 2stroker pipes r more costly than class2 race/st legal pipes.. :faint:

depend on which class 2 pipe u comparing to..

and also PGM demand is HIGHER so the price is sure higher..

very difficult to find now also..

every sat also got?

uuuuppppsssss for SKYRR bike.....b there 2 see wif my frend......well maintained

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

uuuuppppsssss for SKYRR bike.....b there 2 see wif my frend......well maintained

o.o

seen his bike before.. got the hrc n ohlin damper one right.. almost wanna get tat bike last time but didnt want.. haha..

wow.. fun huh?? u scrap e sidestand or footrest?

sidestand.. irritating sia.. maybe need to higher my preload/ride height.

my footrest hight and short, no clearence problem there.

`chUn;5789547']

every sat also got?

every week during Muslim fasting month..

dunno afterwards have or not.

anyone rebuilt their rear suspension before?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

o.o

seen his bike before.. got the hrc n ohlin damper one right.. almost wanna get tat bike last time but didnt want.. haha..

u came for viewing before?

thanks! it will be really nice to let go my bike to ur fren.. can see u guys really will take care the bike ;)

hey ryan,

i rebuilt at bikelab. i would suggest don't rebuilt better, if possible just change 1.

Cause after rebuilt still leak oil bit by bit and went there 3 time the problem did not resolved. say my shock previously dunno let who do untill so jialat bla bla la.

Cost for rear $280 and front $120. Some more they did not fix the air-box properly, Tyre puncture in the shop and still act blur, further more crack my tail box, send to fiber did not do properly. Overall quite disappointed and angry. Didnt wanna go back anymore.

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

I've rebuild before my previous PGM.. sent to the shop along upp. serangoon there.. forgot the name.. lol..

i went there last week.. the boss very friendly :angel:

hey ryan,

i rebuilt at bikelab. i would suggest don't rebuilt better, if possible just change 1.

Cause after rebuilt still leak oil bit by bit and went there 3 time the problem did not resolved. say my shock previously dunno let who do untill so jialat bla bla la.

Cost for rear $280 and front $120. Some more they did not fix the air-box properly, Tyre puncture in the shop and still act blur, further more crack my tail box, send to fiber did not do properly. Overall quite disappointed and angry. Didnt wanna go back anymore.

for my case, i didnt put the whole bike there so didnt met this kind of case. ryan u can put at AK then ask ah huat send the rear shock there will do.

sky : u referring to teck tye? they do a gd job? heard they do things nt bad..

ah ben : u mean bikelab rebuilt ur rear suspension den still leak? but how possible is it?

maybe ur rear suspension rebuilt many times den previous person didn't do a gd job?

Present Ride:

sky : u referring to teck tye? they do a gd job? heard they do things nt bad..

ah ben : u mean bikelab rebuilt ur rear suspension den still leak? but how possible is it?

maybe ur rear suspension rebuilt many times den previous person didn't do a gd job?

hmm maybe lor, but they shld know can still rebuilt or anot mah. cuz i went down 3 time due to same issue, somemore where got spare time always go down right. I alr told them, if cant rebuilt then can change 2nd hand one, they insist on rebuilt.

place the bike at ak then they send for you better i guess.

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

wa whr got like dat? rebuilt den still leak and still pay for it? ..

HRCSGP: Okumura ? hw much they sell for rebuilt suspension?

Present Ride:

i service and setting my rear ohlin at bikelab too..

the way they set it, handling is nice, but height too low and too soft.

in the end adjust myself with some help from hrcsgp.

not worth to give them money for setting imo.

BTW Okumura is Japan No1 Suspension Specialist

oo

the other day got someone selling rs250 okumura tuned/rebuilt usd forks for usd700.

haiz.. haven't spared cash yet for the front end.