Originally posted by MC21@Feb 6 2004, 10:59 AM

maybe end of this mth :weep:

out liaoz we org one forum pgm outing lehz..

• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by espen@Feb 7 2004, 10:48 AM

i wan to go can anot ah.. :sweat: but i not PGM leh..SP nia.. :cheeky:

ah beng,can we say no?

Originally posted by espen@Feb 7 2004, 01:55 PM

everyone can say no, except u! :D :p

but we majority win lehz..wahaha

wait we really get high from his 2-stroke smoke..

Guest GoldEnSun

i already get high wif his 2t smoke(rite espen?),but i like it. :smile:

Guest GoldEnSun

MC28 how much does the corn rod(spelling fail)for pgm cost??

mine like veri loose leh.when at idleing the sound like the piston iz running about.im wondering whether the piston or the corn rod.

Originally posted by GoldEnSun@Feb 8 2004, 04:13 AM

mine like veri loose leh.when at idleing the sound like the piston iz running about.im wondering whether the piston or the corn rod.

the price would be ard 1k n i think it is out of stock now....

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by GoldEnSun@Feb 8 2004, 04:13 AM

ur bike really alot of problems..i ask u,is ur bike a FN plate sp model?repsol ypf design?the old design..does the ex owner live in amk?

Originally posted by MC28@Feb 8 2004, 03:18 PM

ur bike really alot of problems..i ask u,is ur bike a FN plate sp model?repsol ypf design?the old design..does the ex owner live in amk?

it's FP plate..previous color is Blue White scheme. :smile:

Guest GoldEnSun
Originally posted by espen@Feb 8 2004, 03:19 PM

it's FP plate..previous color is Blue White scheme. :smile:

thanx,:smile:

den not the one i noe liaoz..ahahaha..

halo.. im looking 4 a pgm4.. prefered fp plate n above.. any1 of the bros here noe any1 selling ??

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

hi there, Im nt a PGM rider bt like 2 find out more......jus like 2 knoe wer can get PGM parts in SG and JB?

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

Originally posted by jerkeel@Feb 13 2004, 12:29 AM

hi there, Im nt a PGM rider bt like 2 find out more......jus like 2 knoe wer can get PGM parts in SG and JB?

dun try jb larz...even sg have difficulties getting those spare parts..can try eddy ong..

wat type of parts r u looking for?

no siggy at the moment

seem like alot of pgm riders had aready get rid of their bike. maybe u can try yahoo classflieds if u are interested in pgm3 let mi know, i will try to look out for u :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC28@Feb 13 2004, 09:38 PM

dun try jb larz...even sg have difficulties getting those spare parts..can try eddy ong..

hey bro intending 2 get my hands on a PGM within a short period .....cos really like this bike......bt like wat many pple saying....parts veri hard 2 get......always see PGM in JB....so tot mayb they have the parts.........

"Passions are energy"

Originally posted by MC21@Feb 13 2004, 10:32 PM

seem like alot of pgm riders had aready get rid of their bike. maybe u can try yahoo classflieds if u are interested in pgm3 let mi know, i will try to look out for u :smile:

thks bro...will not be tat soon......this legend bike is somthing i like veri much.......btw.....wat kinda of plate is the latest for a pgm....got FP plate, rite?

COE left 2 years????

"Passions are energy"

yesterday nite near 12am saw 8-9 pgm under my blk.. think they go chiong or wat.. looks kinda fierce man.. but abit noisy.. anyone here from tat group? Think goldensun would like to join them.. hehe.. :D