but peter selling his fairing or ..any comment of tyga fairing quality? i see it looks preety thin compared to my OEM one..may be cuz its race fairing and must be light?but looks like very fragile le..

japlangzi: ya man i also spend on alot of bloody useless things now sit down regret..rather use on the bike:( sighh..u at least got bonus..i must pay sch fees! LOL

Edited by nash823
http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
  • Replies 10.9k

Wow some1 rich rich huh!!! Lol sad Case I waste lots of money on useless thing. Now ver poor!!!! Luckily 13th month bounds coming soon or else I eat **** lol

i only buy gloves mah..

Orange colour sia..

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

what kind of angbao?

Year end alot of TP on the road..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Haiz the money not on my bike... Lol I juz receive a big ang Bo fm traffic police lol

i think u the one supposed to give big hong bao to the tp.. not the other way round

oic..got new 2010 tyga fairing for pgm..smaller front headlight..:)

That i want to buy.....:thumb:

Hi, Japlangzi, why kena summon?..speeding? parking?

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

hey guys ive got a original pgm 4 head fairing, cracks has just been patched back so there putty on someplaces...any idea how much us it worthh?

putty swee swee or not?

60 dollar sell me..

oic..got new 2010 tyga fairing for pgm..smaller front headlight..:)

interested to sell? As I'm interested to buy....

Never stop smiling no matter how strange life is .

hi bros,

if anyone of you got Peter's no pls let me know.

Interested in buying the full fairing.

Cheerszzzzzz

Never stop smiling no matter how strange life is .

i receive the letter yesterday saying i 2 1/2 weeks ago speeding at cte towards aye 2.34am.... big big ang bo to tp lol... i juz wonder cte towards aye got speed cam????

http://tyga-performance.com/leighfrost/DSCN1810.JPG

fml..was clearing car meter at cte towards aye around 2 weeks back :( if kena sure kantong liao..haiz

hi bros,

if anyone of you got Peter's no pls let me know.

Interested in buying the full fairing.

Cheerszzzzzz

I think u go find Anwah better if I wAnna to buy new gp2010 fairing. Pm him (hrcsgp) my phone juz lost not long ago lost his contact no. I believe forums guy got his contact no.

http://tyga-performance.com/leighfrost/DSCN1810.JPG
duwan..we shall clear together..ahahah

wa lau u not bro la, ask me clear together. later u go home wait 4 ticket, i kana inspection...... i just re spray my car so NSR project need to wait till next year. dont blow me if see me on road cos i change colour. lol

Edited by marcoxq