SBF Official Newcastle United Football Club 2009/2010 Season Thread

khaitronic

• Replies 276

Heard that alot of times too...but... u know i know lah ek...lols...heard until sian...

Latest...we might be getting penalty and - 10 league pts...haiz...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Ipswich Town 0-4 Newcastle Utd... Great result for us and Kevin Nolan grabbed his first senior hat trick while the other goal was scored by Ryan Taylor... Marlon Harewood (on loan from Aston Villa for 3 months) also played a part in the 2nd half..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Newcastle 2 - 1 Doncaster !

back to winning ways. but only thanks to a last min goal by nolan. carroll scored the other goal to equalise on the 67th min.

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

Tot the thread was dead... haha! yeah man!! Looks like our battle for immediate promotion is becoming brighter... Anw, i was thinking of buying the yellow or light blue away shirt... Hmm... Any idea where to get it at a reasonable price?

Haha..bro i believe the blue ones they are not exporting it out..as for the yellow, u can get it at Adidas outlet...u might want to try Champion at Penisular...They usually have better price than the adidas retail outlet...but then im not sure they bringing in the away shirt or not... Hard to find our jersey nowadays ek...

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Recently i went to weston at queensway the yellow ones are priced at 80bux... consider reasonable or not? i have the black and white one but i bought it last year ard 90+... oh ya i saw the purple one as well but i think it's err err... no comment.... hahaha!

Okay lah 80...not sure whether weston can bargain or not...but i think it quite reasonable...i got my black n white for 70 or 75 via mass order from nufc.sg...

Anyway that day went to Mustafa warehouse sales...they selling the last season jersey for 45 only sia...haha

err i have the purple one...but i bought it at Song and Song for $20...so i just grab it hahahaha....too cheap...got to grab it...

Share u mine collection...

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs124.snc1/5330_101959823310_634258310_2094049_6282346_n.jpg

Yeah...n yellow is my fav colour actually haha...

Well song n song have many outlet actually...i remember one near my place Bukit Panjang Plaza closed already...sadly...U can check Lucky plaza...Ground floor...on the left side if u enter from the main entrance...just beside the escalator...

Ps. Dont expect it to be a sport shop...just a shop tat sell off rejected stuff...got alot of sport brands...quite interesting actually this shop....u MIGHT find a good stuff there and the price is super LOW!...Good luck!