[Ride] 1DTO-Kuantan 3D2N : 17 to 19 Oct 09

Encik Pat

ONZ you lar ....... tongiht lets go Jln kayu ...... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

:sian::sian::sian::sian:

80kph nia... So neow........

for the safety of you and me.......... we will maintain 80kph to and fro.....

To help you and me save petrol....... we will maintain 80kph to and fro.....

To help me run in properly.............. we will maintain 80kph to and fro.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 382

:sian::sian::sian::sian:

80kph nia... So neow........

for the safety of you and me.......... we will maintain 80kph to and fro.....

To help you and me save petrol....... we will maintain 80kph to and fro.....

To help me run in properly.............. we will maintain 80kph to and fro.....

how abt for the safety , save petrol and run in ........

you pillion me on your bike ......... to and fro at 80kph

To All Those Going For The Trip

Please DO NOT Be Late .. As I shall Not Wait

This number will be my contact in Malaysia

+6 016 701 6358

Be At GP Esso At 6.00am Sharp .......

Those Who Are Late Will Have To Catch Up

Or Have To FIne Their Own Way There

Going Up To Sg Lembing

Moving off from GP Esso ..... to kota tinggi food court [N 1 43.617 / E 103 53.911]

Have breakfast [Est Time to move off 8.15am]

Move off from kota tinggi ..... to Mersing Esso [N2 25.737 / E 103 50.049]

pump in pump out [Est Time to move off 9.15am]

Move off from Mersing Esso ..... to Pekan Shell [N3 29.499 / E 103 23.796]

pump in pump out [Est Time to move off 11.30am]

Move off from Pekan Shell ..... to Sg Lembing Resort [N3 54.762 / E 103 01.706]

pump in pump out [Est Time to reach 12.45pm]

Going Back To SG

Check Out at 11.30am and going for lunch at Sg Lembing

Moving off from Sg lembing .... to Muadzam Petronas [N3 04.707 / E103 04.447]

pump in pump out [Est Time to reach 3.00pm]

Move off from Muadzam petronas .... to S Pagoh Mobil [N2 07.278 / E102 47.650]

pump in pump out [Est Time to reach 5.00pm]

Move off from S Pagoh Mobil .... to GP Esso

pump in go home [Est Time to reach 7.00pm]

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/104/Sg-Lembing.JPG?et=%2BdLsPfh3pQ3MMXMZN5G5iw&nmid=166395247

All Those Did not come for the briefing

As you guy did not come for the briefing .......

thing tat you guy need to take note of ......

tracking shoe , no slipper please

touch light as we will be tracking in the night

money as to buy me beer .....

check your bike ..... break down ....

towing .... cheap cheap only.....

if you have a few thousand spare ....

once and again ....DO NOT BE LATE

AS I SHALL NOT WAIT .....

Edited by Encik Pat

how abt for the safety , save petrol and run in ........

you pillion me on your bike ......... to and fro at 80kph

On. Tonight we moving off.....

Meet you GP esso. 4am.....

oh so the time has been move to 6? actualy looking at schedule, i dun think can make it swee swee lo... the stretch there alot of twist n turn cant possible make it that fast... esp for slow bike like me... :faint::dozed::cry:

time have never been change hor ..... meet 6 move off 6.30

if can not make it on time than make it a bit late lor ....

no rush ...... safety first hor ......

time have never been change hor ..... meet 6 move off 6.30

if can not make it on time than make it a bit late lor ....

no rush ...... safety first hor ......

then i bet we can only reach at 3pm hehehe...

cos today somehow i wonder y those big bikes rode behind me lei... trunk road la... nshw i lost... :cry:

then i bet we can only reach at 3pm hehehe...

cos today somehow i wonder y those big bikes rode behind me lei... trunk road la... nshw i lost... :cry:

3pm for the slower group .... me in the faster group ... should be earlier ....

5 mores day to the trip .............

please read the detail of wat to bring .......

do not be late .. if not you all will reach there at 6pm .....

than you all have to buy beer for ninja ... than i help him drink some

To All Those Going For The Trip

Please DO NOT Be Late .. As I shall Not Wait

This number will be my contact in Malaysia

+6 016 701 6358

Be At GP Esso At 6.00am Sharp .......

Those Who Are Late Will Have To Catch Up

Or Have To FIne Their Own Way There

Going Up To Sg Lembing

Moving off from GP Esso ..... to kota tinggi food court [N 1 43.617 / E 103 53.911]

Have breakfast [Est Time to move off 8.15am]

Move off from kota tinggi ..... to Mersing Esso [N2 25.737 / E 103 50.049]

pump in pump out [Est Time to move off 9.15am]

Move off from Mersing Esso ..... to Pekan Shell [N3 29.499 / E 103 23.796]

pump in pump out [Est Time to move off 11.30am]

Move off from Pekan Shell ..... to Sg Lembing Resort [N3 54.762 / E 103 01.706]

pump in pump out [Est Time to reach 12.45pm]

Going Back To SG

Check Out at 11.30am and going for lunch at Sg Lembing

Moving off from Sg lembing .... to Muadzam Petronas [N3 04.707 / E103 04.447]

pump in pump out [Est Time to reach 3.00pm]

Move off from Muadzam petronas .... to S Pagoh Mobil [N2 07.278 / E102 47.650]

pump in pump out [Est Time to reach 5.00pm]

Move off from S Pagoh Mobil .... to GP Esso

pump in go home [Est Time to reach 7.00pm]

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/104/Sg-Lembing.JPG?et=%2BdLsPfh3pQ3MMXMZN5G5iw&nmid=166395247

All Those Did not come for the briefing

As you guy did not come for the briefing .......

thing tat you guy need to take note of ......

tracking shoe , no slipper please

touch light as we will be tracking in the night

money as to buy me beer .....

check your bike ..... break down ....

towing .... cheap cheap only.....

if you have a few thousand spare ....

once and again ....DO NOT BE LATE

AS I SHALL NOT WAIT .....

((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

You have not enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Have too much drink the night before

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

photo copy of your Passport and Log Card

and keep it under your bike seat

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , you are your own responsiblity

be safe and ride safe

Rain Or No Rain , I Will Be There ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

Edited by Encik Pat

3 MORE DAYS

have you check your break pad

dose you chain have any funny sound

is your tyre in good condition

did you check all your lights

dose your bike still got engine oil (( :faint:!!!!:faint: ))

radiator got water or coolen

got any screw fry away

wallet got Rm money

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

3 MORE DAYS

have you check your break pad

dose you chain have any funny sound

is your tyre in good condition

did you check all your lights

dose your bike still got engine oil (( :faint:!!!!:faint: ))

radiator got water or coolen

got any screw fry away

wallet got Rm money

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

So envy, wish I could go. Stan Not enough leave :( You guys enjoy yourselves and look forward to see your pics. Encik Pat's leave so many many....Hope to join your trips next year :D

he one year got how many days leave .......

this year i got extre ....... 6 days ... good hor ....

but hor ... is un-pay leave lor ..... dont know is it good or not lor .... :cry:

Good, very Good..... More leave to tour......

Bad, Very Bad..... less budget to drink beer.....