• Replies 553

Originally posted by -sOnG-@Aug 17 2004, 03:10 AM

~ This week hobby spotlight ~

Anyone game for a next game?

Why dun u set a date and u organise! I should be fine and so is ktkt! :smile:

TDICLUB

Make it this Friday evening how???

BTW, Team USA lost to Puerto Rico!!!

Gone is the dominance of the original Dream Team! :cry:

anything call me!!!

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ktkt@Nov 24 2004, 10:43 PM

Anyone interested in a game of basketball? :cheeky:

MI MI :cheeky: touuk tiz thread lost le :sweat:

WAH!!! this thread MIA for 3 months leh... Anyone wanna play Basketball? I'm a bit RUSTY liao...

Originally posted by ktkt@Nov 24 2004, 10:43 PM

Anyone interested in a game of basketball? :cheeky:

Hey Bro's! Wah finally all come back liao leh...ANyway is my ball still with you?hmm that sounded really korny man! Anytime let me know. Actually now i have a regular game on Tues at Yishun. Those guys there damn pro man but also more fun to play with! Full court action all the way! If u all interested to join me let me know or just organise another game! Keep this thread alive! :smile:

TDICLUB

Originally posted by ktkt@Nov 25 2004, 08:22 PM

Where's this place in Yishun?

Tuesday wat time?

Drop by there when it's not raining.

I'll try to get the address for you all! :smile:

If not wrong its Blk 346 Yishun Avenue 11

TDICLUB

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Nov 26 2004, 10:54 AM

I'll try to get the address for you all! :smile:

If not wrong its Blk 346 Yishun Avenue 11

Blk 346?sounds familiar leh,mayb got played there b4 bah,sorry bros,out of action 4 nw :weep: will join ual when i recovered :smile:

Originally posted by alexesben@Dec 16 2004, 02:16 PM

wow... nv know there a thread for basketball... can i join?? I normally play in Bishan st21 every friday nite and at Euno CC at every sun morning..

*I love this Game ! :lovestruck:

This thread quite dead liao...last time still got kaki but all dissapoear to dunno where liao...if u interested set a date organise and i'll try to support! Cheerios! :smile:

TDICLUB

i also wan join can can?!?!

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Dec 23 2004, 11:54 AM

Just organise a date time venue and see if anyone response instead of asking whther can join or not. As long as u r interested come lah! :cheeky:

erm i bu hao yi shi lar .. me lousy d .. can't play well lor ..

u guys gt game than tell me.i can i join lor

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by cutibiz@Dec 28 2004, 01:54 AM

erm i bu hao yi shi lar .. me lousy d .. can't play well lor ..

u guys gt game than tell me.i can i join lor

we no need cheerleaders leh... and blackie not playing also.. hehehe

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Dec 28 2004, 03:39 AM

we no need cheerleaders leh... and blackie not playing also.. hehehe

wei~ dun like tis le .. i use 2 b in sch team d le .. but tat was like 2yrs ago .. hahah

Linguistic Architect

Interested to play/join in the fun for basketball :

1. Mambo-X9

2. roger

3. MiCmAsta

4. cutibiz

5. alexesben (i can bring my basketball along if u all want or u all wana bring more)

*at least must have a even number of pple or else hard to play le...

Prefer Location (pls list/suggest/vote)

Suggestion ??

- Morning / Afternoon / Evening??

- Under shelter or open air court ??

Anymore to take note?? :cheeky:

y gt my name d?!?!

wait i shy le

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by alexesben@Dec 29 2004, 11:20 AM

mai lai loh... u shy... :sian:

lolx... nvm de la, just join in loh.. ask blackie along too.. :cheeky:

huh?ask black ar .. dunno if he go le ..

c where u guys b palying @ lor

Linguistic Architect