also met and talk to Nitekids of the RVF team!

nice meeting you guys at KKFC.

thanks for allowing me to take pics... :smile:

• Replies 2k

red ones... :cheer:

my first time at gp esso... :smile:

5 bikes at GP esso and the other 2 bikes pumping petrol... :smile:

special thanks to...

-marvy for leading the convoy

-Kenteo for being the last man

-eblikes as our "future s4 monthly photographer" p.s. - can you hold that title, pls? :p

-Palmer for leading me and the other 5 bikes to JB via 2nd link.

-me, myself, s4vtec for being the "sweeper" along the whole convoy movement... :p

-lastly, thanks for all who came to the gathering cum outing...

attandance are copied from the list that i had compiled...

1. s4vtec

2. ebi

3. ebilkes and pillion

4. wengege

5. 6.5rpm

6. exterqila and gf

7. ]Roger[ and mother

8. edwardthy and fren riding phantom

9. Anric79

10. a_cres and bf marvypower

11. kenteo

12. seahmh

13. pinetreetmh

14. husher

15. pyro13 and brother

16. prince21

thanks to you all for making this outing a successful one...

i'll be planning for the next month's outing soon!

most probably will be the saturday jus before Christmas! 23rd Dec! will update in tis thread again. so stay tuned guys! :cheer:

Just a suggestion. Is it possible to put our nicks(& maybe name) in the group photo and post it again so that we can know who is who...

Till now, I only know who's prince21 and s4vtec(Thomas)

Just a suggestion... No offence!! :smile:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Originally posted by prince21@Nov 26 2006, 04:36 PM

It was a great nite Marvy! Cos Harley always rocks!

Thomas, we havent exchange numbers yet..!

Dont forget my end can...am waiting, when-when?

Andy (6.5 rpm) i tink u shud follow us last nite..

Bungalow guy Seah, we dont get the chance to chat either...next time man.

I forgot to ask the guy who lead us at 2nd link last night..

and tht 2 brothers...wat are their names ar? hee

Eh can i post like this in this thread?

Anyway...Good to know you guyss.

Wake Up Thomas...it's afternoon liao Wakeee Uppp.

u want my number? check out my siggy... its hiding somewhere below... :p

the 2 malay brothers are pyro13 and bro. (when they stand together, they remind my of Two Brothers Racing, haha! )

i woke up at 6pm!

and you were clocked by someone that you took the 312C corner at 130km/hr with pillion! u power la! i also nvr go tat fast! :sweat:

as for the yoshi endcan, think i recommend u go to Motoword like i had explained to you when we are in conversation! :)

Originally posted by zax@Nov 26 2006, 05:08 PM

wa my heart really hurt ah.. waited so long to join the long-awaited monthly outing and now i'm in this kind of condition... hai....

nvm. i hope to see you and ur gf in the future s4 outings with your new bike as in your siggy. how much u paid for it ah? :sweat:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y69/airmix/wallmihon.jpg

Originally posted by eblikes@Nov 26 2006, 10:10 PM

Hi gys & girl,

This is the 1st time I join this outing it nice.

The important thing it to enjoy youself in the outing, meeting new friend and learn from 1 and other..

Why we go for it, coz we like Super Four.

Hope its will be more oncoming gathering ahead.

Thank You Gys and girl for bring this outing up, that i have a chance to join :thumb:

here -->->> S4 Gathering Photo www.unifotos.com/web/s4

http://www.unifotos.com/web/images/mains4.jpg

you'll be our official s4 monthly outing photographer liao la!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 27 2006, 09:55 AM

Just a suggestion. Is it possible to put our nicks(& maybe name) in the group photo and post it again so that we can know who is who...

maybe bilkes can do the pic editing?

opps... i jus shot an arrow! :sweat:

Originally posted by edwardthy@Nov 26 2006, 11:15 PM

Hey the pics are out!!! :thumb: Nice meeting all the S4 brothers!!

nice meeting you and your fren too! i'll contact you soon! :cheer:

Originally posted by 6.5rpm@Nov 27 2006, 12:06 AM

W0w, the edited pic is really nice :lovestruck:

Anyway, nice meeting all of u guys n gals, esp friedfishz, prince and ExteQuilA +gf. Din't really haf chance to chat with others, hope can see u all again nx outing!

eh... my name not in the list? :p

its nice meeting you! somemore first time meeting you! :cheer:

Originally posted by pyro13@Nov 27 2006, 02:31 AM

the 2 brothers are me n my brother.. the 2 riding white s4 rite?

you two really look alike! marvy and me and prince21 and got confused after you 2 bros had left... :cheer:

Originally posted by marvypower@Nov 27 2006, 03:21 AM

The Making of our Super 4 Photographer! :cheer:

Marvy, thanks again for taking the lead for the two trips... though you nearly "hor lan" along the way to Simpang Bedok, you rocks! :cheer:

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 27 2006, 09:55 AM

u dont i am who meh??

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by pinetreetmh@Nov 27 2006, 10:47 AM

u dont i am who meh??

haha. your reply looks fierce... but... your siggy...

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-31871-db_Busa31.jpg

lagi fierce! haha! :sweat: :smile:

Looks like The monthly outing is a success!!!

All with smiles!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/PB2500571.jpg

eh thomas smiling? :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by s4vtec@Nov 27 2006, 11:06 AM

haha. your reply looks fierce... but... your siggy...

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-31871-db_Busa31.jpg

lagi fierce! haha! :sweat: :smile:

where got fierce.. i beri friendly one.

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

guys,

I have thought abt bike outing. Does bike Community have Rule & regulation for outing?

such as ridding attire, has to form up inline during convoying, cant overtake... etc?

If rules & regulations have implemented, does it legal/enhance our group safety when TP stop us during outing?

Originally posted by AspMonK@Nov 27 2006, 06:17 PM

If rules & regulations have implemented, does it legal/works when TP stop us during outing?

:offtopic: :

Don't worry, even if TP stops, they will give such sweet pretty SYT girl like you a chance (if you are really the girl in your avatar, but I know you are not a female...)... kekeke... :cheeky:

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 27 2006, 06:25 PM

:offtopic: :

they will give such sweet pretty SYT girl like you a chance

SYT ?

I would like to know is there any safety rules for outing?

SYT = Sweet Young Thing as like in your avatar... :smile: (No offence ok, if that girl happens to be related to you...)

Anyway, back to saftey rules, as far as I know, when you are in convey, try not over-take the first leading bike (even if you know the way), that's the convey discipline and basic respect for the leading bike (I feel lah!).

Do NOT fall behind the LAST bike too. There will be a "sweeper" bike "sweeping" around to look out for any break-away-from-convey bikes. If you happen to really "hor-lang" and broke away from the convey, do not panic, signal left, check left blind spot, switch into your left lane when it is safe, put on your hazard lights and stop by the left side of the road safely and either contact anyone ou know in the convey or wait patiently for the "sweeper" bike to come and look for you.

It was the same case during that night of our gathering and also when I go tourng with my other friends who ride BIG bikes (all the Busa and R1)... :smile:

Do NOT ride in a dangerous manner that will put yourself, other riders in the conveys and/or other drivers, riders on the road, in any form of danger.

As for other rules and regs, perhaps the lao-jiaos here wanna to comment more. I don't want to end up looking like a newbie "teaching a father how to F*#@..."... :smile:

Seahmh,

Sometimes, fathers need to learn one or two from their juniors..

Jus like me.

s4vtec, whre got i run so fast like dat? hee3

wait i get my end can than we test again..:hungry:

bla bla bla...

Originally posted by prince21@Nov 27 2006, 09:03 PM

Seahmh,

Sometimes, fathers need to learn one or two from their juniors..

Jus like me.

s4vtec, whre got i run so fast like dat? hee3

wait i get my end can than we test again..:hungry:

Hi, prince,

U don't look like a father to me... :smile:

Anyway, we are here to exchange our experiences...

We don't live too long a life for us to finishing learning everything on this great Earth. So we will share our experiences and knowledge... :smile:

Wah, U getting end-can also ah??? Micron or Yoshi-Ma-Ma pipe?? Installing a full system or just intend to install the end-can? :smile: