• Replies 80

same as friendster...

SDU and SDS

use gov created facilities

SDU = Single Desperate Ugly

Juz joking!

Originally posted by hiccup@Dec 3 2006, 05:36 PM

Dating sites all want your money! Wah piang ooi...if you are already good, not need to go dating service wan lah.

There are some of us who are not good. :sweat:

(void *) &NHY;

We live in interesting times!

Single women always look upon something good for themselves. In another words, Singaporean women (especially Chinese women) usually grew their eyes on top of their head. When come to choosing husband, they are damn picky and choosy. I think most of the brothers here agree what I am trying to say.

Quote some real-life senerios

My friend who is a lawyer (young age less than 30, average looking, middle size built with good income) but never declare that he is a lawyer and falsely declare his education when signing up for match-making with SDS. He paid $20 and handed-in a 'koo-qoo' photograph with completed application form. He tried two times but never succeed.

This time, he applied again and submitted a glamour shot photograph but without declaring his education and job status. Still, no response. Well, things changed when he applied the fourth time. This time, he declared that he his job and with his nice glamour shot photograph. Wow... swamps of reply from ladies man! KNN...Singaporean women damn "realistic".

Anyway he went for the date. Wah...he came back and complained to me. "Phuew-chua-nuar" man, some bitchy and old-hag type. Those ladies who wanted to make friends with him really disappointed him.

I knew my friend's intention for not declaring anything at first. All he wanted to see who is sincere in making friends and can be his life long partner. Sadly, none! Those good ladies sure will not go for match-making. Those who have gone for match making usually cannot make it one.

Things seemed to be interesting! And I headed to the SDS for match making too!

I've done exactly what like my friend did. First time, never declared my professional job status, falsely declare education background and sumitted a "suarr-kuoo" photograph.

KNN no response at all.

This time, everything declare truthfully. Wah lau...this time got responses liao! Really damn sickening.

Story continue next time....

Singaporean women are like that. They money-faced. They see you got career, good education then grab you. I am sick of that.

Long time ago, I was a penniless, very hard to fnd girlfriend. Now, want to find a truly love one very difficult.

I have lots of dating story to share. SDS damn KNN... better don't join.

Guest selphie

Who doesn't like money.

For the sake of the next generation, money is often a priority.

Or else your kids can only stand & stare @ other children play new toys.

Women see money as a form of finiancial security but men see it that women are materialistic?

just my 1 cent worth from hearing stories from both sides... i guess sometimes its really hard to find that balance in life...

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

ya lor

nowadays its about $$

i mean when is true love "ever " happen

Well money is everything........i understand wif u "hiccup"......no wonder there are increasing number of GAYS and LES out there :cheeky:

want to hook up.......i promise i won't disappoint :cool:

relax.....joking only lah......

Anyway this topic is about " Which is best dating site for singapore ? "....site as in website or site as in the place :confused:

WAT a BABE.....Moo.....

RXZ.......jan 2006-june 2006

SP.........august 2006-dec 2007

Originally posted by aceh@Dec 13 2006, 04:33 PM

Well money is everything........i understand wif u "hiccup"......no wonder there are increasing number of GAYS and LES out there :cheeky:

want to hook up.......i promise i won't disappoint :cool:

relax.....joking only lah......

Anyway this topic is about " Which is best dating site for singapore ? "....site as in website or site as in the place :confused:

I know the discussion topic "which is the best dating site for singapore". The thread starter don't know gone where! Start the thread then disappear!

I just voice out my experience mah. Warning to members here, don't think that it is easy.

It's a waste of money. Never join.

Originally posted by diu6er@Dec 13 2006, 04:22 PM

ya lor

nowadays its about $$

i mean when is true love "ever " happen

In dating sites, all about money making.

True love? Neh...cut it out you'll never find a true love in dating site. If you got career, got car, got stable income and etc. The ladies in those silly dating site will be your true love. But do you want them? I think if you earn well, no need these dating site.

My lawyer friend approached SDS so many times, no repsonse leh. Until he declared his job and etc. Then got response from ladies. Really damn KNN! Same think happen to me also, until I declare truthfully, then got people reply. Puah CB! Women in dating sites damn money faced. See you got everything liao, then come and befriend with us. They never think that they are rotten goods, still want to be picky choose a man!

I can tell everybody something lah, you think all dating sites ladies are 100% virgin arh? Phuwee...! They are no good already, yet still want be picky in choosing husband!

Actually, you can also try. If you earn well, have a good job, then falsely declare everything. Then you'll see. I bet no response from ladies. I have some friends (police ASP, a graduate doctor, lawyer, MPA superintendent, SIA pilot & etc.) they really falsely declared everything. I truthfully can tell you, that they had no response at all! But they only tried once and gave up!

I like a girl who find me a penniless broke man and still want to befriend with me and this is the lady I want. Not easy man! To test a girl whether she likes you or not is easy. Money makes her show true colour!

Originally posted by raidknight@Dec 12 2006, 03:11 AM

Women see money as a form of finiancial security but men see it that women are materialistic?

just my 1 cent worth from hearing stories from both sides... i guess sometimes its really hard to find that balance in life...

Yes. I agree! Man finds women as materialistic. 100%.

Long time ago, I went to a pub with a friend. I parked my car a distance away and walked. Saw 3 ladies and gave one of them a smile while I walked in. KNN "boh-charp" me. Never mind.

The moment I see got parking lot, I quickly shifted my Volvo MPV into the partking lot. Wah... 3 ladies started to look at me. The one who I smiled to, automatic smile back at me! Puah CB! Buay tahan! See I drove a car, then smile back at me and a friendly greeting word came from her mouth.

If in the first place, smile or a simple "hello" to me. I can buy her friends drinks and I pay the bill. Damn CB...money faced. See you got something, then want to befriend. I don't like that.

Originally posted by raidknight@Dec 11 2006, 06:31 PM

that bad huh?? hahaha... tell us more of ur stories la....

Yah...dating site damn bad wan. Want your money and not serious in match making.

I have lots of stories to share. Wait until this thread discussion gets heated up then I write some more. I already posted until so long then got people saw and replied. Wait until donkey years people then discover this thread. I sick already.

Eh...brother, I damn sian already. No people come and talk c-o-c-k in this thread, why must I carry on writing? Correct? No people participate waste my time and energy typing.

Originally posted by hiccup@Dec 13 2006, 10:53 PM

Yah...dating site damn bad wan. Want your money and not serious in match making.

I have lots of stories to share. Wait until this thread discussion gets heated up then I write some more. I already posted until so long then got people saw and replied. Wait until donkey years people then discover this thread. I sick already.

Eh...brother, I damn sian already. No people come and talk c-o-c-k in this thread, why must I carry on writing? Correct? No people participate waste my time and energy typing.

wa.. cant agreee with u more.. :thumb: ..

IMO, even the teenage girls are so materialistic now!!!.. wat happen!!??? :giddy: