Which is best dating site for singapore ?

sammy_chinnu

Everytime must wait until so long then got people see and reply to this thread, wait until I sian already.

At first got lots of stories to share and I see the thread so dull-dull, I hack-care to write.

Okay now, back to the question, AdultFriender is "Hao-Siao" wan... Even if yes, for money. The real one is the 1900 call! I can tell you you can grab for real but prepare to spend $ for the phone bills.

I fully agree with 'Monopoly Man' - Wake Up the Idea.

• Replies 80

Seriously, everyone wants something out of the blind date. I agree that most girls would not go out with someone who looks like he's poor. But hor, we guys also got requirement one mah.

I believe many guys would agree with hiccup's experience. But look at it the other way.

Imagine got some girl out there thinking, "NB lor, i put i lawyer, willing to pay for dates, but put my fat friend's photo, nobody reply, but I put my chio friend's photo in lowcut, say i karang guni also so many buaya reply." :D

You may be faster than the wind, but you will never be faster than time.

Originally posted by hiccup@December 13, 2006 10:48 pm

The moment I see got parking lot, I quickly shifted my Volvo MPV into the partking lot.

Erm... pardon my ignorance but which model of Volvo is that...

Originally posted by Touch n Go@February 08, 2007 07:12 pm

V70

Erm.. correct me if I am wrong but V70 is a 5 seater space wagon...

Its a hot favourite especially with the expats in Singapore.

Originally posted by hiccup@February 05, 2007 11:28 pm

Everytime must wait until so long then got people see and reply to this thread, wait until I sian already.

At first got lots of stories to share and I see the thread so dull-dull, I hack-care to write.

Okay now, back to the question, AdultFriender is "Hao-Siao" wan... Even if yes, for money. The real one is the 1900 call! I can tell you you can grab for real but prepare to spend $ for the phone bills.

I fully agree with 'Monopoly Man' - Wake Up the Idea.

haha thanks for your support lol ... :cheeky: intro u malaysia gal ai mai hahaha :sweat:

there is always a words in chinese... > na run bu hui ni run bu ai

so better be bad dan good... :sweat: no point been so good and end up you get sh$%t in return....... :giddy: :giddy:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by TeRrYBEaR@April 24, 2007 04:48 pm

so better be bad dan good... :sweat: no point been so good and end up you get sh$%t in return....... :giddy: :giddy:

wa lau.. terry.. yuan lai u are like that one !!!!!

199x TZR125

199x TZR125 again

200x GSXRR400

200x CBR400

2007 RVF400

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a251/arvthon/avatar/yamaha_gen-ryu.jpg

My FuTuRe BikE !!!

hahahaha.................

1996-1997 : LC kia

1997-1998 : Skipper

1998-1999 : TZR

2000-2003 : Skipper again

2003-2005 : Honda Wave + Lancer

2005-2013 : Phantom

2011 - : EX Lancer

2013 - : FJR1300