[Archived - 2009] 1DTO Versus Phantom Knights

VidaK

okiedokie...

vidak: k, let me see if i can settle my family logistics b4 i confirm here again. ;)

sure sure :smile:

7 against 4 ?? how Encik ?

the devil is very powerful... 7 is not enough...

i got one secret plan ....is call arrow plan ........

now die liao ... this vidak lau da is getting very powderful liao ......

think i have to ambush him in cameron liao .........

dun ambush me... :weep:

http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll355/paulfoo/DSC04012.jpg

http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll355/paulfoo/DSC04011.jpg

dunch pray pray okie!! :angel::angel::angel:

All please shoot the one holding the green gun in the 1st pic... xie xie..

so many... so scary... :giddy:

• Replies 652

hahaha... nice pic nice pics.. the women soldier do like cool in the uniform and the weapon.. hahaha...

ouch... I didn't know you are into such things...

eh those guys wear de uniform is they bring their own 1 or is from the place de? haha... got rank 1 somemore sia..

haha those are regulars who ride :clap:

and they are of course extra deadly... :giddy:

haha those are regulars who ride :clap:

and they are of course extra deadly... :giddy:

so sad ....... some are Ex already ..... dun no hidding where liao ......

now you are getting too powerful liao ....... maybe i have to kapo your

triangle plate ..... and call TP catch you and katong you licence ...

and throw you in jail .......

so sad ....... some are Ex already ..... dun no hidding where liao ......

now you are getting too powerful liao ....... maybe i have to kapo your

triangle plate ..... and call TP catch you and katong you licence ...

and throw you in jail .......

nooo... :weep:

eh those guys wear de uniform is they bring their own 1 or is from the place de? haha... got rank 1 somemore sia..

Must bring our own no. 4

Can rent from there? ... I "R.O.D." long ago

all gears is provided by the operator .......

but you have to wear your own pants ......

best is white colour pants ..... come out become rainbow

So all we need is footwear and pants? Are there showering facilities there? I can forsee we will be quite smelly afterwards...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

hmmm... looks like I have to dig for old pants...

So all we need is footwear and pants? Are there showering facilities there? I can forsee we will be quite smelly afterwards...

hmmm... looks like I have to dig for old pants...

hmmm ....... look like you guys are in trouble .......

wat old pants .... wat shower ..... wat smelly ......

all i wan is to wack the hell out of you all .......

DIE !!!!!!!! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

dun need old pants... we all shall remain in proning position... legs won't be hit...

dun need to shower... since we are just going to camp and snipe...

we are using ranged attacks... so you can't melee us...

Encik, u mus understand, nt all of us went there before or play paintball before, so, literally, will be asking abt logistic questions.

erm... if dead, may come back as...

http://www.withfriendship.com/user/images/380/Undertaker2.jpg

or..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/3024513959_821f4b1d74.jpg

dun need old pants... we all shall remain in proning position... legs won't be hit...

nid me or lun to activate our armour?

or, ham's arty?

or, wif some help, the AF frm Snap?

or, nid the local blue guys frm jenjen?

Haha I wanna be this guy.

http://dietrichthrall.files.wordpress.com/2009/09/ghostrider.jpg

skali morph salah, come back as...

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_nZNnCnFc5do/SBvfnt6rtpI/AAAAAAAAA6E/4KbrXYcFp1U/s320/Kamen+Rider+2.jpg

teheheh... ^^v

Encik, u mus understand, nt all of us went there before or play paintball before, so, literally, will be asking abt logistic questions.

erm... if dead, may come back as...

http://www.withfriendship.com/user/images/380/Undertaker2.jpg

or..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/3024513959_821f4b1d74.jpg

whether you 2 become any of the above ... you will have to joint me

as i am The Devil Man ...... Devil of All Evil ...... hahahahaa

ok ok lar ..... got water for you to wash up but no soap .... and hot water or tower

got to bring more cold drinks there as they dont sell any thing there

so is better to bring a tower too .....

skali morph salah, come back as...

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_nZNnCnFc5do/SBvfnt6rtpI/AAAAAAAAA6E/4KbrXYcFp1U/s320/Kamen+Rider+2.jpg

teheheh... ^^v

LOL... :cheeky:

wah .... got planning one arr ...... more and more like a lau da liao .... so scary

whether you 2 become any of the above ... you will have to joint me

as i am The Devil Man ...... Devil of All Evil ...... hahahahaa

ok ok lar ..... got water for you to wash up but no soap .... and hot water or tower

got to bring more cold drinks there as they dont sell any thing there

so is better to bring a tower too .....

Encik, dun worry, if dead, i'll just lie dead, cos no point returning, might as well called home. ;)

Back to topic, hmm, seems may've to buy some 1L mineral water @ GP Esso?

Oh! No sabun nvm, no tower nvm, no spare clothes nvm, cos of all, cannot have no spare underwear!

and... you have only 2G tactics... we have 3G tactics... :clap:

Go..

Going...

Gone?....

G³

Encik, dun worry, if dead, i'll just lie dead, cos no point returning, might as well called home. ;)

Back to topic, hmm, seems may've to buy some 1L mineral water @ GP Esso?

Oh! No sabun nvm, no tower nvm, no spare clothes nvm, cos of all, cannot have no spare underwear!

looks like we have to going in heavy with gear... :cheeky: