[Archived - 2009] 1DTO Versus Phantom Knights

VidaK

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : tentatively 1st Nov 2009

Time to mett : tentatively 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

• Replies 652

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : tentatively 1st Nov 2009

Time to mett : tentatively 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

can go across the causeway meh?

can, i this week weekday, day time go in jb i saw this idiot uncle, ride bicycle in.. and its already ****ing jam lor.. den this uncle carry his bicycle walk pass every bike den jump Q.. **** sia.. knn.. he clear the custom like damn easy lor.. -_- idiot sia...

bring your butt

bring your bike

bring lots of money

if can bring your GF ......

if i got GF den say.. very sad to say i no GF, coz cant bring any :cry:

lau cek i support u...1 stick of marlboro before and after war ok????for u only special offer

:cry: ........ so sad ... got to undertable liao ......

ok ok ..... anyone support me .... i bring you all go anywhere you wan

those again me ...... will be on my black list ..........

and hamster ..... if you jio more to joint me .....

i give you incentive ..... ok ok

wha... play undertable liao.. vidak.. u die liao -_-

for me student if wan go trip i only can go 1DTO sia.. i cannot be black list from 1DTO

can, i this week weekday, day time go in jb i saw this idiot uncle, ride bicycle in.. and its already ****ing jam lor.. den this uncle carry his bicycle walk pass every bike den jump Q.. **** sia.. knn.. he clear the custom like damn easy lor.. -_- idiot sia...

young man ...... you got to learn to be more relax lar .......

if you were the one ridding a bicycle ... will you Q up wit

all the bikes .... or you will do the same thing as the so call

idiot uncle did ......

after the custom ..... we can just zoom away ....

tat idiot uncle still have to paddle a long long way you know

let him go first lor ........ why get so angry abt it ......

relax ..... and very soon you will have a GF liao hor ........

and is oso good for your health ......

hamster no stir **** one...hamster is a bochup passerby nia....heheheee

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

no... I can't let the devil to corrupt the knights to the dark side!!

if you eat more, go gym train more, surf less SBF, den one day you can carry your phantom over your head and walk pass all in the Q also...o_Oo_Oo_O

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

if you eat more, go gym train more, surf less SBF, den one day you can carry your phantom over your head and walk pass all in the Q also...o_Oo_Oo_O

lol that will never happen for anyone... :cheeky:

hahahahaaa ..... very funny .........

i think tat one only ah meng the monkey can do lar ......