Bro instead of single post, why dont u multi quote... Clocking post isit??? Ahakz.

Walao eh iphone hard to multi de

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 8.5k

$70 per bulb. same goes for pole lights that are not the color of white or yellow.

Hid so cheap nia kana catch?

I'm a boy !

Hid so cheap nia kana catch?

i went to idac and a TP saw my red polelights. told me $70 per bulb, i asked how about HID and he told me it's the same. just like how tinted, slightly tinted, smoked, whether is it iridium or not, it's still $50. lol actually i don't know ah, my friend told me HID can fine up to 1k too. some told me $50 per bulb, don't know which info is correct. haha

Just now saw an r1 red and white with termi pipe at loyang esso,we smile at each other. Hope u are from here too cheers bro.

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Just now saw an r1 red and white with termi pipe at loyang esso,we smile at each other. Hope u are from here too cheers bro.

its me u smiling at :D

eh btw y cant we do the t shirt ordring here in this thread? who say cannot one?

mwts PC3 for 07/08 model @ 300sgd lai lai lelong lelong

eh btw y cant we do the t shirt ordring here in this thread? who say cannot one?

wahh fierce wor. our lao da here demanding for an answer!!! haha

well sometime back Aie was telling us not to due to SBF rules and regulations.

U can try to do 1 here and i believe u will get a pm from the moderators soon :p

What say u :angel:

U change termi Liao meh? Tat time moderator say cannot ma..

I'm a boy !

Hi peeps would like to ask is fender eliminator street legal.

If it's upright with signal then I think it's ok.

Cos if it's for helicopter to see haha I dont think can

I'm a boy !

i went to idac and a TP saw my red polelights. told me $70 per bulb, i asked how about HID and he told me it's the same. just like how tinted, slightly tinted, smoked, whether is it iridium or not, it's still $50. lol actually i don't know ah, my friend told me HID can fine up to 1k too. some told me $50 per bulb, don't know which info is correct. haha

Haha u should record wad he says ma! Lols

Or maybe we 2 have de same fren :)

I'm a boy !

well sometime back Aie was telling us not to due to SBF rules and regulations.

U can try to do 1 here and i believe u will get a pm from the moderators soon :p

i see i didnt noe not trying to be funny here now i noe.. but i tot we are doing this for ourself i dun think this is cmo rite?

U change termi Liao meh? Tat time moderator say cannot ma..

nope i talk cock nia at wat that time.. u think i so free see the rules meh.. not like i wan to do cmo lol

i see i didnt noe not trying to be funny here now i noe.. but i tot we are doing this for ourself i dun think this is cmo rite?

oh i dont mean that but well since we are here so we need to follow some rules which they have set right ... so even if we dont consider it as cmo but well different people have different views ...

This 1 army got teach. LL suck thumb lo

I'm a boy !

This 1 army got teach. LL suck thumb lo

well dont put it this way .... its like the guests going to your house so got to follow your set of rules right?

Hey Guys, Thoese interested in doing the Polo tee, can u guys kindly add me in FB @ rexlee10@hotmail.com then msg me to tell me u interested in the polo tee as i have already open a group for u guys to join to show u all the polo tee so we can decide there. thx in adv

Cos we cannot do Mass order here. so we have to do it in Fb

and u have to use computer to view the photos in the group, i phone cannot guys.

the Polo tee still not the final product k. once confirm we will ask he pros at the shop to do the sizing for the logo and words and show us.

i just added the photos there.so after everyone decided on which, i will check out the rest for u guys..

kawasaki Versys 650

well dont put it this way .... its like the guests going to your house so got to follow your set of rules right?

But really not cmo ma no profit de eh..

Last time tampines thread can now cannot :(

I'm a boy !

any1 interested in my Arrow Pipe for 07/08 model??????

Bro getting termi isit??? Wakakakakaka.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

any1 interested in my Arrow Pipe for 07/08 model??????

Can fit on termi pipe? Might be interested. How much ar haha

kawasaki Versys 650

Bro getting termi isit??? Wakakakakaka.

His gf complain too noisy

I'm a boy !

Can fit on termi pipe? Might be interested. How much ar haha

Brother price $1221 for you!

I'm a boy !

Hey Guys, Thoese interested in doing the Polo tee, can u guys kindly add me in FB @ rexlee10@hotmail.com then msg me to tell me u interested in the polo tee as i have already open a group for u guys to join to show u all the polo tee so we can decide there. thx in adv

Cos we cannot do Mass order here. so we have to do it in Fb

and u have to use computer to view the photos in the group, i phone cannot guys.

the Polo tee still not the final product k. once confirm we will ask he pros at the shop to do the sizing for the logo and words and show us.

i just added the photos there.so after everyone decided on which, i will check out the rest for u guys..

bro added u as a friend in fb :)