Yamaha YZF R1ders

Aie

Hey guys this is the R1 2009 onwards seat cowl.

The one in red is not brought in by us. But by other sources. The one in white is ours. Come with the back holder for the allen key also just like stock.

Price is $98 including a free deliver to your place.

For those models before 2009 the price for the cowls is $88

Hi bro, if you have the oem helmet clip given with bike under the pillion seat you can clip helmet.

I'll take a pic and post here

im interested in this but i still want to lock my helmet.. will wait for u to show the pic of the oem helmet clip that u are talking about.. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

• Replies 8.5k

Lao Jiao R1 riders here. Orgy one outing leh before I sell off my R1... :lol:

wah steady! want to sell off your bike then ask for outing. If never sell means no outing lah :angel:

Bro Aie!! I smell Bimmer? yes? no? :sweat:

whatever bike Aie choose i will be waiting for him :angel:

What say u :angel:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Bro u got add rex? Tat time u said u interested in de polo tee.

How to add? Interested still. I want XXL... :smile:

Bro aie where have u been? Bz looking for new toy isit? Woah, selling off ur ride or giving up riding???

Been busy on FB and Mafia Wars. :lol: Trading in my ride for a new one. Don't think I will ever give up riding... :bounce:

Bro Aie!! I smell Bimmer? yes? no? :sweat:

Nope. After heavy consideration, way too high a liability for me to carry. Thought wanted to get the 2011 ZX10R, sekali after seeing it upclose and personal, don't find it that chio. So I'm going back to my very first original bike that I intended to buy... :smile:

wah steady! want to sell off your bike then ask for outing. If never sell means no outing lah :angel:

whatever bike Aie choose i will be waiting for him :angel:

Lo-on, like that you wait nong nong... :lol:

ok bro...organise a outing ... meet up make sure u regret yr decision abt selling it off... =pp

u liases wif tiny apit tanic .... i support!

FUFU!!! playing dota arr u ???

how u noe i playing lol

ok bro...organise a outing ... meet up make sure u regret yr decision abt selling it off... =pp

u liases wif tiny apit tanic .... i support!

FUFU!!! playing dota arr u ???

how u noe i playing lol

How to add? Interested still. I want XXL... :smile:

Been busy on FB and Mafia Wars. :lol: Trading in my ride for a new one. Don't think I will ever give up riding... :bounce:

Nope. After heavy consideration, way too high a liability for me to carry. Thought wanted to get the 2011 ZX10R, sekali after seeing it upclose and personal, don't find it that chio. So I'm going back to my very first original bike that I intended to buy... :smile:

Lo-on, like that you wait nong nong... :lol:

Try rexlee10@hotmail.com

Or try searching for rex lee should hv fren in comman

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hi all, wanna check is it possible to use a maganetic tank bag like those used on super 4 for r1? cos r1 tank cover is plastic compared to s4 tank is metal so the magnet can stick on it?

What does magnet attracts.....

Stick metal plate on your tank :-D

lol.. saw u cr8 game...

fufu82 or something .. LOL

add me leh play tgt haha

Back home from melacca. Trip cut short due to sos call from parents. :sian: just woke up feeling so tired. So lazy wanna feed a handful of rice. Just feel like back from outerspace. Super shaggy nw. :slapforehead:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Back home from melacca. Trip cut short due to sos call from parents. :sian: just woke up feeling so tired. So lazy wanna feed a handful of rice. Just feel like back from outerspace. Super shaggy nw. :slapforehead:

Hope that all is well! :thumb:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

wanna go out with chicks... but no idea where to go leh...

got extra chicks for me :D then i bring u go sightseeing haha