TinyTanic bro, do you know how to load a map into a PC3? I need some help..

Sorry dude. My monster pure bone stock. :angel: only diy on clutch replacement brake eo n minor2 stuff. Me do lots of research b4 diy. Woah mod air box??? Can share abit on HOW TO... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 8.5k

Sorry dude. My monster pure bone stock. :angel: only diy on clutch replacement brake eo n minor2 stuff. Me do lots of research b4 diy. Woah mod air box??? Can share abit on HOW TO... :angel:

well some DIYers once told me before ... " aiyo very simple one mah. just drill some holes or take out your airbox to have a better and higher flow of the oxygen can already mah!"

=.="

What say u :angel:

Buyer went to collect my bike last night and it couldn't start....

Left the bike at shop in the morning.... Evening cannot start.....

Some problem I ride 3 years nv experienced before.....

Foul play? Sabotage? Unlucky?

U all decide....

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg

Nope... I got voltmeter and it's stable ... Dun wanna say anything ... Just maybe I seldom ride and my petrol expired hence the prob.... Just like milk.... Expired

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
Nope... I got voltmeter and it's stable ... Dun wanna say anything ... Just maybe I seldom ride and my petrol expired hence the prob.... Just like milk.... Expired

o_O wah who said that????

maybe a tombstone piledriver or a choke slam would do the trick

What say u :angel:

On a FZ1 I've basically done everything to do with the air intake & exhaust output. Just saw my R1's and it funny as it looks almost like a FZ1 mod airbox haha...from what I see,the R1's airbox with ram-air is great!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

U all decide....

Your bike throwing tantrum. Show protest... :sweat:

I was just wondering, does anyone knows what the problem of this..

When i'm riding at 90-110,if i constant 140 onwards i think i will die haha.. there will be alot of vibrating on my right handle which will make my hand numb( like say i ride from pasir ris to tuas. by midway my hands numb liao)

also i feel that if i go at very fast speed, i scare i will lose control of my handlebar, cos it feels like loose to me leh. like too easy turn left and right. i dunno iszzit me or my bike haha..maybe is it damper?

is it the cone bearing?. forks? any idea?

just wondering if anyone knows? or is it our bike are like this de?thanks in adv

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

U all decide....

Your Bike Dulan with u la. haha..

or maybe your bike just misses you and does not like the new owner.... BUT then again my bike when i leave there hor. it can start. when i wan to collect cannot start. sAME SAME as u hor! and we same SHOP hor.... SO AHEM .. But then again mine i leave there about 2-3 weeks? so maybe batt flat by then....cos they never start for me -.-

kawasaki Versys 650

When i'm riding at 90-110,if i constant 140 onwards i think i will die haha.. there will be alot of vibrating on my right handle which will make my hand numb( like say i ride from pasir ris to tuas. by midway my hands numb liao)

also i feel that if i go at very fast speed, i scare i will lose control of my handlebar, cos it feels like loose to me leh. like too easy turn left and right. i dunno iszzit me or my bike haha..maybe is it damper?

just wondering if anyone knows? or is it our bike are like this de?thanks in adv

mr rexxy check this out! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/333605-WTS-R1-07-08-accessories!-PC3-ohlins-oem-brembo-and-more!

Try shake the front wheel.

With one hand at the top tyre and the other at bottom tyre.

Shake the wheel inward and outward.

If it is loose, then the wheel bearing is causing the vibration and steering no control.

Replace the wheel bearing.

Joining in the club guys. Do you guys have regular meet-ups? And do you guys have any facebook group for R1 riders

yes we do. pls find rex to add u into our fb grp

and watch out for the poster a few post back. its a showdown with photographs taking by ronaldino :DDDD

lai i still have ohlins damper and PC3 for R1"07/08 model grab it while u can!

wah fufu u still got the damper ar.. haha. damm i really no money if not will buy liao sian... installment plan? HAHA

kawasaki Versys 650

yes we do. pls find rex to add u into our fb grp

and watch out for the poster a few post back. its a showdown with photographs taking by ronaldino :DDDD

nabil, even if u havent got the R1 yet, feel free to join the outing... it's an open category.. ducatis, kawasakis, fazers, ex r1ders, future r1ders, posers, racers, chicks are all welcome to the event! the next one will be on the 30.9.2011.. see ya!!

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous

nabil, even if u havent got the R1 yet, feel free to join the outing... it's an open category.. ducatis, kawasakis, fazers, ex r1ders, future r1ders, posers, racers, chicks are all welcome to the event! the next one will be on the 30.9.2011.. see ya!!

Will be getting mine today...later this morning. Its an 04 model. Great I'll try come for the 30th event. Post more details nearer the date ya. If anyone could help add me in the facebook grp, would be good too. Cheers guys

http://tapatalk.com/mu/ab00270b-7edc-9004.jpg

I miss you...

miss her buy back la!