agree wat you guys said... i do think it is the responsibility of a shop to ensure that the bike is in good condition (internally) before they sell it...

if not ku ku riders like me who don't know how to check kenna conned.

****... maybe i need someone to help me take a look before my parts and i start flying in pieces for no reason

i just found out that i can't use the word "sh*t here!!! hahahahahaha

Edited by Aie
  • Replies 8.5k

agree wat you guys said... i do think it is the responsibility of a shop to ensure that the bike is in good condition (internally) before they sell it...

if not ku ku riders like me who don't know how to check kenna conned.

****... maybe i need someone to help me take a look before my parts and i start flying in pieces for no reason

i just found out that i can't use the word "sh*t here!!! hahahahahaha

Good morning :angel::angel:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Ahahaha if the outing really is afternoon hor really funny . Lta sure aim :/

i think day/night also will kenna aim... even if we're slower than everyone else... coz one stone can kill many many birds... hahahah

last time i ride rs125 and slower than everyone else, kenna flag down by tp for no reason...

i think sportsbike simply has an 'illegal' look or maybe it's just me... i suay...

anyway, Great Day guys!!!

hello all. any 1 know how to break in engine for 2010 r1 ?just ordered 1 coming soon this week

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

i see :sian:

SGP Islandwide

Set as tentatively Feb 20 2010

Meeting point East Coast Park.

Route SGP islandwide

1. Ken999(Organiser)

2. andy.sin.tetsuo(96848944)

3. w4hkauz

4. lo-on

5. maxbg

6. edalpha

7. Hells

8. pngming

9. AhGui (If bike is ready)

10.pirana

11. friend of lo-on riding suzuki k9 1000 :cheeky:

12. friend of lo-on riding 04 R1

What e timing ? :dot: Thank ~~

hmmmx R1 08 15k is VERY worth . i see ppl selling 06 also around 16k there le . not to mention shop . FYI my R108 21yrs old , TPFT for 2.1k .

Thanks for the Input bro,

Wow! TPFT around 2.1K!!!! If comprehensive will be.....................

The bike was sold le. PM the seller and was told sold below 15K.

Seem too good deal to be true too. But, haiz, miss it liao.

Eh..... i saw a 08 R1 black in my bike shop a few months back ! Front rim dented and the front head gone , main frame crack , heard from my mech the owner high sided in PG . Hope its not this 08 you guys are talking here

Wow, if really is this bike then i must say i am lucky as i was very interested due to the attractive price tag. Nevertheless, it is sold and case close ba.

Looking around again for good deals.

Edited by Aie
Thanks for the Input bro,

Wow! TPFT around 2.1K!!!! If comprehensive will be.....................

The bike was sold le. PM the seller and was told sold below 15K.

Seem too good deal to be true too. But, haiz, miss it liao.

Wow, if really is this bike then i must say i am lucky as i was very interested due to the attractive price tag. Nevertheless, it is sold and case close ba.

Looking around again for good deals.

IF ya age is 33 i think TPFT even if you just got your lic will be cheap.

Im 24 TPFT 1.4 After no claim discount.

Anyway R1 08 price is there . . i really wonder why someone would bring down the price till way below market rate :sian:

any0ne ride 09 model does it feels hot?

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

hello all. any 1 know how to break in engine for 2010 r1 ?just ordered 1 coming soon this week

gong xi gong xi for your new bike

on how to break in the engine...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/rtfmvol2.gif

i see :sian:

SGP Islandwide

Set as tentatively Feb 20 2010

Meeting point East Coast Park.

Route SGP islandwide

1. Ken999(Organiser)

2. andy.sin.tetsuo(96848944)

3. w4hkauz

4. lo-on

5. maxbg

6. edalpha

7. Hells

8. pngming

9. AhGui (If bike is ready)

10.pirana

11. friend of lo-on riding suzuki k9 1000 :cheeky:

12. friend of lo-on riding 04 R1

Wah lo-on, chio so many friend ah :angel:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

the best is refer to manual bah :thumb:

Wah lo-on, chio so many friend ah :angel:

well i still got 3 more friends riding busa who may join us if schedule fits in :cool:

What say u :angel:

ok thanks.. any 1 knows wad the machine price ? cus i don know if am cheated LOL

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

ok thanks.. any 1 knows wad the machine price ? cus i don know if am cheated LOL

You should asked this question before you buy.... :faint:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
You should asked this question before you buy.... :faint:

no remake already .. already sign LOL. i feel it quite ok more over i trade in my old bike :angel:

hahahaha..

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

any0ne ride 09 model does it feels hot?

My friend use to ride R109 . . even hot day he also can ride wearing 3/4 . .

although 08 also can wear 3/4 ride during hot day but must cruise at higher speed non stop arbo really BBQ

My friend use to ride R109 . . even hot day he also can ride wearing 3/4 . .

although 08 also can wear 3/4 ride during hot day but must cruise at higher speed non stop arbo really BBQ

my 04 already makes me BBQ.. some times my balls also got hurt lols..

wonder y yammies make it so hot not really good in the long run:dot:

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

Where is mine?! :deal:

haha. sure. i start to miss army life leh. how ? :cheeky:

u wait long long... hahahahaha

wah so good life ah ? NS ride R1 09 !?

i ride 08 model only lah... where got money to grab 09model. only if my parents agreed to top up abit then i grab the 09 model. hehe

Drink only ah???:angel:

He drink stall towkay, horkay...:bouncefire:

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/4840/08092009196p.jpg

im not a towkay.... im taugeh only... hahaha wah, drink not enuf isit? like tat for u i give a 1.5l bottle drink. ahakz

Eh..... i saw a 08 R1 black in my bike shop a few months back ! Front rim dented and the front head gone , main frame crack , heard from my mech the owner high sided in PG . Hope its not this 08 you guys are talking here

wah piang... highside sure chialat already... no use of riding.... unless mech have a spare frame or or dekitt the bike to scrap.

aik, u no more riding ur gsxr4??? ahakz.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

haha..no more le la.. since how long ago le. time for upgrading the new tech super bike.

how 08 model ? shiok not?=)

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

IF ya age is 33 i think TPFT even if you just got your lic will be cheap.

Im 24 TPFT 1.4 After no claim discount.

Anyway R1 08 price is there . . i really wonder why someone would bring down the price till way below market rate :sian:

Hmm,

If that is the case think my insurance maybe around 800 to 900 ba.

I do have the 20NCD too, cos still riding a S4 now.

As for the R1 pricing, think is really individual de. Cos as a seller, we tend to sell at the rate slightly lower than shops but forgetting that if you will to sell to shops will surely be around 2k lower than you expect.

But i still perfer to get from owner as i know who i am buying from and not by the sale tricks from shops.

Hmm,

If that is the case think my insurance maybe around 800 to 900 ba.

I do have the 20NCD too, cos still riding a S4 now.

As for the R1 pricing, think is really individual de. Cos as a seller, we tend to sell at the rate slightly lower than shops but forgetting that if you will to sell to shops will surely be around 2k lower than you expect.

But i still perfer to get from owner as i know who i am buying from and not by the sale tricks from shops.

Shop sell v exp one mostly .

u wait long long... hahahahaha

Wah lan like this lor. ARMPIT . SIGN ON GUARD DUTY AR?

i think day/night also will kenna aim... even if we're slower than everyone else... coz one stone can kill many many birds... hahahah

last time i ride rs125 and slower than everyone else, kenna flag down by tp for no reason...

i think sportsbike simply has an 'illegal' look or maybe it's just me... i suay...

anyway, Great Day guys!!!

RS125!! Nice, but very slow meh? i also ride that last time.

Hi R1 bro here,

Any one know roughly the insurance for a 2008R1. I am 33 year old currently.

Saw a R1 2008 selling in the garage sale at 15K. Seem very reasonable.

Hi, i just renewed about 3 months ago for 06R1. NTUC = Age 22 TPFT after NCD about $1,190