• Replies 8.5k

Really appreciate maxbg for uploading those pic & the nice video.

Thanks maxbg.

More videos of the mount Faber and SBV hill climb coming up... taking some time to edit and upload.

AKAN DATANG.... :cheeky:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
guy i need ur help, i found out tat my right air intake ram near the frame, the rubber piece was missing.... any idea wheres the cheapest place to get???? i dont wanna get at HL....

There is another place called Autocycle, along bendemeer there... next to the old JR Pte Ltd...

Can try it out...

Who what where when?

ya.. R6 seems to be more than R1.. LOL

Haha... bcos the R1 buddies didnt wanna bully us R6 riders... Keep staying behind us.. even at lim chu kang, only me and KEN999 Started the Fun... kekeke... No 1 behind ..So we slowed bown, but suddenly a R1 and The Hayabusa 09 guy Passed us like lightning..... Thoguth got more ppl come but no1 else came... hahaha... next time All Play more fun... kekeke..

More or less don't matter. It's the camaraderie and the spirit of riding that count the most...:thumb:

Well said bro..

anyone experience changing of up and down gear hard? sometimes when i wanna up gear its like so hard to engage to next gear and sometimes wanna down gear also hard. i have to blow a bit then easy to engage. been having this problem for quite sometime. adjust clutch cable at the lever side but still the same. im riding 07 btw.

Bro, i might not be well experienced enough to comment on this statement of yours but everytime i felt that, its actually time for me to change engine oil... or change with treatment.. The issue doesnt solve but Resists...

TO ALL!!! I SERIOUSLY AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT OUTING..

To all that came.. Got a facebook??

Let not be strangers after the event,

Add Each other up la...

Bro, i might not be well experienced enough to comment on this statement of yours but everytime i felt that, its actually time for me to change engine oil... or change with treatment.. The issue doesnt solve but Resists...

yes i agree .... should be the engine oil ....

What say u :angel:

:btw: maxbg, yr shots r great :thumb:

pngming

u left early and asked lo-on to pay first....so the blokes at table B2 became opportunists and told lo-on that we decided that u pay for all...not much lah...only S$26...hahaha...

next time cannot leave earlier....otherwise kena summon by us!!!

Sorry guyz, my bad my bad :cry::cry::cry:

Actually $26 sounds reasonable too :lol::lol::lol:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
$26 is excluding 20% tax, GST, 15% service charges and other misc :lol: :lol: :lol:

the guys at table B2 already chop pngming....now pngming kena chop even more by lo-on...

what is the moral of the story???? don't leave before the outing ends...

Is it also hard to get to neutral when not moving? Your clutch maybe binding. Ask your mechanic to inspect if the clutch basket has too much wear.

neutral easy no prob only gg up gear 2 onwards

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

bro i dun think its the engine oil la...everytime after i change engine oil also the same...i think i have the feeling wat bro maxbg say is true...maybe the clutch is binding...nvm i will ask the mech to rectify this.

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

bro i dun think its the engine oil la...everytime after i change engine oil also the same...i think i have the feeling wat bro maxbg say is true...maybe the clutch is binding...nvm i will ask the mech to rectify this.

Ok... there might be 3 problems that i know of..

1) Engine Oil

2) Clutch Plates

3) Clutch Assembly

Thus u check with ur trusted shops lor..

the guys at table B2 already chop pngming....now pngming kena chop even more by lo-on...

what is the moral of the story???? don't leave before the outing ends...

its not that i chop pngming .... i just saying out what the guys at table B2 feels right? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ok... there might be 3 problems that i know of..

1) Engine Oil

2) Clutch Plates

3) Clutch Assembly

Thus u check with ur trusted shops lor..

i would like to add in 1 more possibility .... engine oil filter .... cannot be every time hotdog81 change engine oil always hard to change gear .... something wrong with either the oil flow system or the clutch ....

What say u :angel:

Auto Machinery Supply Pte Ltd

41 Rowell Rd Singapore 207992

Tel : + 6292 9452

thanx max... once i get the quotation, i post it here.... :thumb:

There is another place called Autocycle, along bendemeer there... next to the old JR Pte Ltd...

Can try it out...

thanx ahgui.... i text down the price after goin down to both place...

wahh outing can chop ppl one wan ... i wan go

u wont go or u wanna go??? ur word are so confusing.... o_O

whos the guy riding R1'03 wearing lime t shirt.... wah, neber turn left n right... i was just about to give a PIP horn to him, just late by abit n he rode off..... the guy is very2 familiar in the thread... hehehehehe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Best solution. Get your trusted mech to check and rectify the problem. We can second guess all we want but it may not be the right solution to the problem...:goodluck:

thanx max... once i get the quotation, i post it here.... :thumb:

thanx ahgui.... i text down the price after goin down to both place...

u wont go or u wanna go??? ur word are so confusing.... o_O

whos the guy riding R1'03 wearing lime t shirt.... wah, neber turn left n right... i was just about to give a PIP horn to him, just late by abit n he rode off..... the guy is very2 familiar in the thread... hehehehehe

hahah i will go , to chop people ma :angel:

nice vid man... too bad i was overseas during den.. if nt can join ur in e outing... next time will try to mitup wif u guys in e next outing...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

nice outing there :thumb: but abit not up to the outing title..

tot it should be "R1" outing? o_O when did 1 becomes zap pa lang with a 6?

nice outing there :thumb: but abit not up to the outing title..

tot it should be "R1" outing? o_O when did 1 becomes zap pa lang with a 6?

lol quite true .

To Fear Death, Is to Limit Life !