wah i no passport how to go jb sia =(

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

wah i no passport how to go jb sia =(

go make lo... less then 1 week can get....

Can i join u all then to pump petrol?

Sometimes don't have friend and have to go alone.

sure... dont see why cannot... join in...

Next Ride Details

Date: Thursday, 3rd December 2009

Time: 9.30pm

Meeting Place: Exit 26B at Ayer Rajah Expressway, the first Bus-stop

Things to Bring: Passport/Some Malaysian Ringett

Directions: http://www.gothere.sg/directions#buk...uas checkpoint [/color][/size]

Going:

1. nabil15

Route: Second Link (Pump Petrol)

Hi Nabil,

recommend to change the date to the 4th of Dec. Reason being its a fri and more people are free. and we can take a nice ride slowly and all due to next day being a Sat.

Recommend the change of meet up place as the bustop will sure be missed by alot of riders.

Recommend to meet at a Convenient location like Taman Jurong Macdonalds(attached map) http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_8693/travel_site_112047/

In this case i believe more people will be able to join in on either their virgin trip cross the country or jus join in for a nite of pumping and makan...

at least can fill up the white card together before moving in :p

Hi Nabil,

recommend to change the date to the 4th of Dec. Reason being its a fri and more people are free. and we can take a nice ride slowly and all due to next day being a Sat.

Recommend the change of meet up place as the bustop will sure be missed by alot of riders.

Recommend to meet at a Convenient location like Taman Jurong Macdonalds(attached map) http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_8693/travel_site_112047/

In this case i believe more people will be able to join in on either their virgin trip cross the country or jus join in for a nite of pumping and makan...

at least can fill up the white card together before moving in :p

I have something on, on the 4th of December now looking at it. So I am suggesting would 5th December be fine? It will be a Saturday night, I'm sure traffic would be less jammed.

And, thanks for reminding what is necessary to bring if we would be going in Malaysia. haha, normally going by Woodlands don't really require cashcard or Tap and Go. Didn't realise we will be going in by second link this time round.

And, the new meet up place is fine with me (:

Can i join u all then to pump petrol?

Sometimes don't have friend and have to go alone.

Yeah you are more then welcome to join in :)

What's more, than having some great company and great food with a bunch of riders?

aww, friday morning i got mid-sem test . next friday would be nicee! or rather almost every friday. haha. But you all only like to tour west uh.

If we go in Saturday 5th dec, it would be fine with you right?

Next Ride Details

Date: Saturday, 5th December 2009

Time: 9.30pm

Meeting Place: Taman Jurong Macdonalds(attached map) http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...l_site_112047/

Things to Bring:

Singapore Passport

Malaysia Immigration Card(White Card)

Cashcard ( 1 x payment entry at sg custom $0.70 and 1 x return entry sg custom $0.70)

Tap n Go Card (1 x payment entry toll of RM$1.8 and 1 x return payment of toll RM$1.80)

Going:

1. nabil15

Route: JB 2nd link Gelang Patah pump petrol

yeah I saw too, alright. right now I haven't smsed the rest, but I'm sure we can get atleast 4 to 5 riders out.

Guys want to join the 1 night JB Dinner by ZZR600?

We can combine all the groups into 1 BIG group then go together.

White cards I got, how many you need?

Edited by Silent Hunter

ZZR600 side 3 riders + 1 Pillion.

My Side 2 Riders.

Sub Total = 6 People.

Will be at GP Esso at 6pm

If Nabil15 is joining us at 6pm, then

Grand Total = 7 People (Min). :)

any kind Mod can change the title of the thread for us so it wont be stuck as "27th November 2009 - North -West Night Ride/ Supper"

eh i need to renew my passport first! :( who want to go down to lavender with me?

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

ZZR600 side 3 riders + 1 Pillion.

My Side 2 Riders.

Sub Total = 6 People.

Will be at GP Esso at 6pm

If Nabil15 is joining us at 6pm, then

Grand Total = 7 People (Min). :)

bro silent.. i dont mind joining. my gf craving for the good at tepi pantai... but can post ur link here for ur outing? so more people can join... u got contact with moderator? to change the name of the thread to a nice name.. so all of us can just check there for our outings..! woooohooo! when ull goin in n wher? might join if available..

any kind Mod can change the title of the thread for us so it wont be stuck as "27th November 2009 - North -West Night Ride/ Supper"

eh i need to renew my passport first! :( who want to go down to lavender with me?

totally agre....! wahahah. jus go renew.. chop chop one.. then all can go in... :) big big grp outinz...

so how many rider on already ?

i on.. provided bro silent post his thread so i can get the details.. cant seem to find the thread.. stupid COM...!

Next Ride Details

Time: 5.30pm

Meeting Place: Taman Jurong Macdonalds(attached map) http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...l_site_112047/

Things to Bring:

Singapore Passport

Cashcard ( 1 x payment entry at sg custom $0.70 and 1 x return entry sg custom $0.70)

Tap n Go Card (1 x payment entry toll of RM$1.8 and 1 x return payment of toll RM$1.80)

Going: GP Esso

1. nabil15

2. kobesingh

3. kohjiasheng85

Route: JB 2nd link Gelang Patah pump petrol and Makan

Guys on my side, who want to go, pls sign up, so I can confirm with the other two groups too :)

We will be meeting the same place as before but at an earlier timing, so that we can fill in our white cards together and go in Malaysia as a group.

We will be meeting the other two groups at 6pm at GP Esso :)

Next Ride Details

Time: 5.30pm

Things to Bring:

Singapore Passport

Going: GP Esso

1. nabil15

2. kobesingh

3. kohjiasheng85

4. Extreme

5. quraisy

Route: JB 2nd link Gelang Patah pump petrol and Makan

please take note that we have to leave sharp at 5.30pm frm Taman Jurong Mac... will lead ull into GP Esso where we gonna meet up with the rest from other threads... you wont knw 2nd link suddenly got alot of people...

so bring ur passports... m'sia ringgit... depends how much u wanna spend...

rain coat.... please wear at least jeans n shoes... for safety reasons...!

need white cards.. let me knw b4 hand.. thanks!!

any queries do let me knw... so i can help or answer accordingly.

tk note that cash card and tap n go card is needed..

those dont have tap n go card.. can purchase... its Rm$20 with Rm$10 value inside.. something like out cash card.. its meant for M'sia toll which is RM$1.80 for bikes...

please take note that we have to leave sharp at 5.30pm frm Taman Jurong Mac... will lead ull into GP Esso where we gonna meet up with the rest from other threads... you wont knw 2nd link suddenly got alot of people...

so bring ur passports... m'sia ringgit... depends how much u wanna spend...

rain coat.... please wear at least jeans n shoes... for safety reasons...!

need white cards.. let me knw b4 hand.. thanks!!

Bro, I would need white card.

I have cash card and tap and go card so no worries on that :)