nabil, my advise is dont solo to kl . anything happen, like hit and run , nobody gonna help you.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Taman Jurong Mac, 9th Apr, 2200hrs

1.) kobesingh n friend(pillon, his recce trip b4 getting bike)

2.) johjoh

3.) darkdragon

4.) samuel

GP Esso, 2245hrs-2300hrs...

1.) trium n friends?

please continue to fill in.... cheers!!!! my number 93663466....

wah since when i confirm sia?lol nt sure whether going a nt,can i put on pending list?

nabil, my advise is dont solo to kl . anything happen, like hit and run , nobody gonna help you.

ya true n b my fren...i still miss his presence

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yes nabil... dun... y dun join us and we can plan a outing which everyone can join in like a melaka ride or kl ride... with more experience riders as well... aint safe to go alone.. anything is possible, dont take e risk too...

ya true n b my fren...i still miss his presence

thanks bro for the advice too (:

yes nabil... dun... y dun join us and we can plan a outing which everyone can join in like a melaka ride or kl ride... with more experience riders as well... aint safe to go alone.. anything is possible, dont take e risk too...

hey Saran, thanks for the advice bro. yeah we shall meet tomorrow night yup (:

Taman Jurong Mac, 9th Apr, 2200hrs

1.) kobesingh n friend(pillon, his recce trip b4 getting bike)

2.) johjoh

3.) darkdragon

4.) samuel

5.) nabil15

GP Esso, 2245hrs-2300hrs...

1.) trium n friends?

please continue to fill in.... cheers!!!! my number 93663466....

I won't forget to bring my camera!!! It's been a while since we took a grp picture with me in Saran (:

All the best bro, please ride safe and take great pictures of the wonderful scenery in Malaysia (:

Have a great time yup and just BE SAFE!!!

Thanks Nabil. Hope to ride with u in the future too. Had a last minute change of plans when I realised I would not be able to come back in time for work if I were to attempt the Bangkok solo, so I solo to KL and back. It was a good thing I did too cos when I reached singapore, my engine developed problems and my exhaust was so stressed it broke in 2. Hahaha. My 16 year old DR200 scrambler bike cannot make it for touring. Have decided to get a brand new Super4 once I pass my class 2A on 1st of June 2010. That should be able to get me to Bangkok and back without any problems.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

good choice buddy!!!! at least can meet up.. talk abt it.. set the date... n plan ahead...

see you'll at 10pm at Taman Mac... move out at 10.15pm sharp.... anione late.. see u at GP Esso latest by 11pm... then we'll take head count... make a decision where to makan.. n off we go...!!!! WoooOtz... been a long time...

Thanks Nabil. Hope to ride with u in the future too. Had a last minute change of plans when I realised I would not be able to come back in time for work if I were to attempt the Bangkok solo, so I solo to KL and back. It was a good thing I did too cos when I reached singapore, my engine developed problems and my exhaust was so stressed it broke in 2. Hahaha. My 16 year old DR200 scrambler bike cannot make it for touring. Have decided to get a brand new Super4 once I pass my class 2A on 1st of June 2010. That should be able to get me to Bangkok and back without any problems.

bro... join us tomorrow...!!!!

only people not confirmed is

1.) Ronz

2.) Dancingbiker

hmmmm who else... hope to catch ull... aniwae i sent sms to joh,ron and darkdragon to remind them... catch ull tomolo......!!!

cant wait........ been a real long time.. gonna hit e sack.. gotta go early to work.. cheers peeps!!!!

Trium... see u on e other side tomorrow..

Will do! Hope for good weather!

Guest johjoh
wohohohohoh! perfect weather tonite.. showers in western area during late afternoon... for a wonderful cooling night ride... Yeeeeeeeeha!

ya..today i kana all the rain sia. i ride from hse to school..school heavy rain.

after lesson ride from sch to hse..hse heavy rain. fml:(

shiok siol. just now rained so i guess later wont rain alr? at least the sky need sometime to "recover" before he can get wet again. yknw

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Guest johjoh
haha... at leat u got ur rain coat ma... see ull later bro's!!!! wanna meet earlier let me knw.. will b there abt 9.50+...

u funni leh bro. meet 10pm..ur early is 9.50+..:angel:

Guest johjoh
haha.. u wan me meet wat time tell me lo i come.... :) escort u frm ur carpark to mac oso can..

haha, i not that big shot la. since the timing set at 10pm alr. then stick at 10. btw..heilong comin anot?

he will confirm last min.. so far quite a number(to me i guess)

1.) kobesingh + pillon friend

2.) johjoh

3.) nabil

4.) samuel

5.) joel

6.) heilong (will appear if he can go, when to do some work on his fork tube)

7.) trium (n u knw he'll bring the rest of the gang so at least another 3+ more)

total abt 10 bikes if trium bring his friends n heilong come back.. not bad wat.. :)

anyway i picking my friend at his house at toh guan at 9.30.. so will be reaching early oso lo.. c ya'll... ride safe..