Hi bro nabil, sorry to hear your accident. Speedy reovery and ride again bro cheer :cheers::cheeky:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

c u at 8 bro...

Bro ride safely hor heavy downfall now. cheer :cheers:

(: My Bike is back home!! He is all well and recovered.

But for me, I think still must rest hahaha.

Quite tough to ride back earlier, but slowly and steadily

(: My Bike is back home!! He is all well and recovered.

But for me, I think still must rest hahaha.

Quite tough to ride back earlier, but slowly and steadily

Hey bro nice to hear that your baby back home do rest more hor for speedy recovery... cheer :cheeky:

Thanks alot bro (: haha

I am glad you are OK but this underscores the need for protective gear, even for short trips.

We bikers are the most vulnerable out there ...

I will sms u bro.

Guest johjoh

Just back from the north. lucky the rain stopped just as we about to go in. cool weather. :)

No outings for the rest of you guys? hahaa or just waiting for meeeee, haha

Good news is, my knees doing pretty well, hopefully few more weeks

In the meantime, nabil's evil secretary will be conducting high speed trials of her VERY fast Honda TA200. High RPM break-in (final phase) involves going into the most dangerous traffic conditions imaginable in Singapore and going with the flow.

And of course, surviving. I'm a diehard class 2B fan and I would love to share some tips and tricks with newer riders like nabil :3 Guess you can ask him what I do for a living lol.

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tshpHJ0XjbI[/yt]

ps I'm sourcing a good 2nd hand camera for handlebar mount. Eventually I can document some of nabil's more obscure and interesting Singaporean roads, as well as my defensive riding & convoy techniques.

That was a very creative video! Nabil your secretary??

Hahaa, yeah he helped me compile my pictures and videos and made me that video.

Really beautiful I must say too (:

Guest johjoh
lol not rainin leh there... ya again.. bring family eat pai kut lo...

i tagged the photos in ur facebook..accept my tag request bro...hahaha

i tink of the pai kut...i drooling liao..

Guest johjoh
lol... k k.... bt cant find e request eh..

arbo u tag me la. hahaha

Guest johjoh
yes johnny... donez... aniwae.. got my radiator mesh done up... quite nice... if u wan let me knw..

http://www.Godsendworx.multiply.com

spell wrongly la..not johnny, is johny.

wow..alrite. will take a look at ur bike nex time. :angel:

Guest johjoh
i relaxing at home . waiting for a letter from TP lol.

what happen bro? pm me if it is sensitive. :)