Got few riders sms me say there riding, if you guys wanna meet them.

haha I think there riding tonight

huh whu are they and where they goin?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Just been to Hodaka Motoworld @ Lavender. They are having a promotion on riding jackets at just S$120 which is good.

Good and necessary investment for safety ...

Just been to Hodaka Motoworld @ Lavender. They are having a promotion on riding jackets at just S$120 which is good.

how abt their pants or full suit is there promotion?

wah... someone wanna go track r..?

hehe feel like goin again leh,u wan to b the kind soul to go with me?i wan to fully experience the fun

Wow bro your radiator mesh look veri cute hor cheer....:angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

i dont mind accompanying u there... but i wont go play lo.. go there watch u n b ur bodyguard... :) at least u got companion ma... so when?

hmm nt sure leh,go play together lah,weekday go nobody lor.if alone i really like one idiot playing rounds and rounds lol

i hum ji... :) i accompany u.. really dont mind, i believe johjoh oso dun mind accompanying u.. its all abt the fun of going together.. so how? plan ahead lo...

hmm true but is more fun goin on the track riding together playing.i rmb my fren last time ride sp went there,they play during weekdays traveling on the track at 70km/h swerve here and there jus for fun since no one on the track to disturb u.im still finding ppl whu haven been to track to experience at a slow pace.

hi guys....wa... race track fun leh... maybe i can go there help you all take timing.... hahas...

wah ur avatar fierce sia.isit r1?lady riding r1 on track?power,salute u

Anyone up to meet for supper at Al-Azhar opposite Beauty World Plaza near Upper Bukit Timah Road.

Meet at 10pm

Anyone up??

Wow bro thanks for the info will go down and have a look...:angel::cheers:

Hahaa, at al-Azhar now drinking iced Milo

Hahaha bro you now at al-Azhar well ride safety hor...:angel:

((: thanks

yeah had a good short ride again, knees are much better now.

hopefully after 1 or 2 more weeks can ride again with you guys

bro,, motorworld having offer on riding gears.. i think you should go there n see wat you can invest on... i was thinking of getting armor jackets or pants n riding boots.. jus sold off my new alpinestar armor jacket cos size too big for me...

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

The Vespa was so cute. Lively little thing. Like escorting a high-value pizza delivery :3

What's missing is a vintage VW van...

Yes .. i love my Vespa very much and felt at one stage (and sometimes still do) that I need nothing else! Haha.

But the weather really is horrible ... if not, may ride again tonight ...

jus came back from lima kedai... took a nice ride there for pump n go... was raining slightly though...

wheres tat?nvr jio

wah... how plan e date then lets work towards it la for track....?

hmm can ah,most prob weekdays coz no one there,then i can own the track lol.but recently keep raining so mayb after raining season then say lor

bro,, motorworld having offer on riding gears.. i think you should go there n see wat you can invest on... i was thinking of getting armor jackets or pants n riding boots.. jus sold off my new alpinestar armor jacket cos size too big for me...

wah power.how much u buy tat time?i also thinkin to buy boots,pants or 1 piece suit