-=TLRiders=-

Lonely Stranger

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Sev@May 20 2006, 09:47 AM

sure sure, everyone is welcome. so we mee 9pm at west coast mac bike parking, then go in to GP Esso.

will my bike be too slow to join or not?? later kenna pang seh by u all... :giddy:

• Replies 5.6k

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@May 20 2006, 12:38 PM

will my bike be too slow to join or not?? later kenna pang seh by u all... :giddy:

hmm... we wait for you at GP Esso & at the exit to Kulai?

i think most of us will ride quite fast... :sweat:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CBR289@May 20 2006, 02:08 PM

Bring rope along ...will make ur phatom 1st n ever bike go byond 200km/hrs... :D :bow:

i remember i posted before that i'm not a good rope follower... lolx... :cheeky:

Originally posted by suzuka1980@May 22 2006, 06:09 PM

There is another brand of exhaust legal in Singapore for our bikes.

Here is a pic of it.

http://www.sportbikes.net/forums/showthread.php?t=267562

Remus is very expensive.

Motorworld quoted me $1600 for just a pair of endcans only.

Better with GPR street cans.

Its legal, cheaper at $900+ a pair with the performance & sound of a Yoshi, I hear...

Originally posted by WildCard@May 23 2006, 09:29 AM

Remus is very expensive.

Its legal, cheaper at $900+ a pair with the performance & sound of a Yoshi, I hear...

Yo bro, got ani lobang for CBR9 cos mi looking high n low still can't get ..hiaz ...sad tin wif old bike..

*btw didn't no dat mi got relation wif u hor* :D

i have a friend selling CBR 929 for 7.5k if u interested.

moriwaki rearset. M4 illegal full exhuast. PC2. and other cosmetics.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Originally posted by suzukiroy@May 23 2006, 10:39 AM

i have a friend selling CBR 929 for 7.5k if u interested.

moriwaki rearset. M4 illegal full exhuast. PC2. and other cosmetics.

I not looking for bike lah juz looking for fullsystem for mi bike ..lol... :D

Originally posted by WildCard@May 23 2006, 09:29 AM

Remus is very expensive.

I got quoted Remus at $1135...damn bloody expensive...Endcans only.

GPR looks ugly though....

Actually I realised there isn't much difference in sound between our stock pipes and these 2 brands....rather waste of money....

Performance wise...well, they aren't race pipes...haha

Anyway, what happens when we change pipes...we are gonna get a cert or something to state it's legal huh?

Or are we going to have to bring to Vicom for inspection after fitting new pipes? What if it fails???....

Originally posted by suzuka1980@May 24 2006, 08:32 AM

Haha...no lah....i everyday ride to bukit batok manz....damn super far....every 4 days like that need to pump petrol.....

I don't like touring these kind....guess I'm old...prefer to relak relak...haha....

wth....crap la ...wat old. nonsense sia. u wanan relax ur bike can sell away already. . change to kup kia or bajaj pulsar. relax till u becum grand father . lolLLL

:offtopic: :offtopic: :help: :help:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

eh, did you go to Esso GP on last saturday night?

We waitied until 10.30 and you didn't turn up and then we left.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by suzuka1980@May 23 2006, 08:38 PM

I got quoted Remus at $1135...damn bloody expensive...Endcans only.

GPR looks ugly though....

Actually I realised there isn't much difference in sound between our stock pipes and these 2 brands....rather waste of money....

Performance wise...well, they aren't race pipes...haha

Anyway, what happens when we change pipes...we are gonna get a cert or something to state it's legal huh?

Or are we going to have to bring to Vicom for inspection after fitting new pipes? What if it fails???....

you should have gotten the gutted OEM endcans from Wildcard.... sounds spiffier than the 916.

Originally posted by johntan@May 27 2006, 10:49 AM

you should have gotten the gutted OEM endcans from Wildcard.... sounds spiffier than the 916.

yo how r u dude

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强