Happy 2010 to all Track junkies.

Here is the link and information,

http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/

For Ticket Reservation, Please Call +603-8778 2222 OR Visit Our Ticket Agents

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

• Replies 34

any plan any one?

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

tis sunday 10th JAN 1100hr-1300hr session anybody goin? hope to see sgp riders there as i m goin.

C u at turn 1..

pls sound ur horn b4 overtaking...hehehe:cheeky:

Sori hor.. Lacing bike no horn.. Prevent wearing earplug if u wanna hear the soft sound of LeoVince equipp colourful CBR approaching.. Errrr 7 of them actually..

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Sori hor.. Lacing bike no horn.. Prevent wearing earplug if u wanna hear the soft sound of LeoVince equipp colourful CBR approaching.. Errrr 7 of them actually..

lolx...wow.those must b ur band of brothers.hope u dun mind i tail behind.hehe :p :faint:

:faint: better u tell him to say 'excuse me'

wa kaoz...7??? :faint: so tis yr MSS got 7 Looi's rider??? :faint:

lolx...wow.those must b ur band of brothers.hope u dun mind i tail behind.hehe :p :faint:

ffuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.......

haiz....when i wanna fly kite in Sepang ar...only eat burger there only~~ :cheeky:

fuuuuuuuhhhh....haiz....when i wanna fly kite in Sepang ar...only eat burger there only~~ :cheeky:

can smell their LV smoke onli.wahahakaka.chase their shadows.:faint::p

Sibingai.. Yes Loois now have 7 riders.. 2 novice.. 1 sbk.. 1 supersports.. Hopefully they can get them up to pace by round 1 on 1st may.. Got only 4mths to train them.. It's harder to train the new supersports rider coz he never rode a sportbike b4 all his life and he just got the bike 2weeks ago..

CMR6.. Got change of plan.. Not goin Sepang.. It's gonna be overcrowded there and I don wanna scare our virgin team mate.. Further more I don wanna him to feel scared after seeing how fast u r coz u gonna be in same category with him.. So the whole team gonna head to pg instead.. U go have fun at Sepang.. Remember to brake inside 150 an send my regards to turn 1

So the whole team gonna head to pg instead.. U go have fun at Sepang.. Remember to brake inside 150 an send my regards to turn 1

Then PG will be over crowded with very fast bikes...:cheeky:

Will your race ready Gixxer be there? Or u cuming with Harley to look see look see?

Sibingai.. Yes Loois now have 7 riders.. 2 novice.. 1 sbk.. 1 supersports.. Hopefully they can get them up to pace by round 1 on 1st may.. Got only 4mths to train them.. It's harder to train the new supersports rider coz he never rode a sportbike b4 all his life and he just got the bike 2weeks ago..

CMR6.. Got change of plan.. Not goin Sepang.. It's gonna be overcrowded there and I don wanna scare our virgin team mate.. Further more I don wanna him to feel scared after seeing how fast u r coz u gonna be in same category with him.. So the whole team gonna head to pg instead.. U go have fun at Sepang.. Remember to brake inside 150 an send my regards to turn 1

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

remember ,train them hard for podium finishers...we sapu all the throphy...dun gib the other counterpart chance...:lol:

if nothings crop by,maybe me drop by PG on sunday morning..

Any room for me to join ..................:angel:

------------------------------------------------

angry: Yamaha the best, f$%* the rest:angry:

Any room for me to join ..................:angel:

What?? Join?? Errrrr... Your signature clearly stated Yamaha the best F$%* the rest.. We are HONDA bad boyz !!!

its the signature, ur guy also ride r6 if im not mistaken hehehe:cheeky:

Like I said We r HONDA BAD BOYZ.. Non of the team members ride a R6

well its ok,no prob:sian:

I distinctly remember the "****** Bad Boyz" tag line coming from a few years back when a certain someone called our gang the "Yamaha Bad Boyz", since we were all on R1's and R6's...

Hartholomew Mamola

Ex Yamaha Bad Boy (see pic below)

Recent KTM Dirt-y Boy

Now trying to be Ducati Sexy Boy

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

Been out for about a week now dude.

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

I distinctly remember the "****** Bad Boyz" tag line coming from a few years back when a certain someone called our gang the "Yamaha Bad Boyz", since we were all on R1's and R6's...

Hartholomew Mamola

Ex Yamaha Bad Boy (see pic below)

Recent KTM Dirt-y Boy

Now trying to be Ducati Sexy Boy

it just a tag line,but if a tag line can cause a disrupt joining a team,well wat can i say.suck....:dot: