my total fine is 380. i was caught speeding + p plate + tinted visor + crossing double white line. location caught : keppel road before ECP.

after talking nuts with the police , from what he said was his not gonna charge me for crossing double white line.so after alot of checking up and down , if everything is as of what i know which means not charging me the double white line issue , it will be 120 for p plate , 50 for visor , 170 for 9 points or 150 for 8 points (what he said was 9 point for what speeding or reckless i dunnoe). so current sum is 340 if its 9 point and 320 if its 8 point . can anyone point out where the fook the 60 bucks come from?if he ******* me and charged me for double line crossing , it'll be way over 400 but currently its 380. unless p plate is 180 bucks with 8 points + visor then its 380. but confuse leh , anyone don't mind correcting me? above all that i mention and my offence jolly well i regretted , im only hopping that i still have some points left to ride with :cry: ty bross

• Replies 24

pay and learn a lesson. you think the TP will pocket the $60 is it?

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

Just wait for the letter. The police won't pocket your money.

But speeding, no p-plate and tinted visor is too much really.

GST and Admin Charges??????? They won't dare to take also. If not satisfied, call up TP and ask for an explaination. Here we can only guess/Ass-U-ME. They are the one that put the price so they will know better.

how do u know ur total fine is 380? the letter shud list the offense committed and state the corresponding punishment.

since u said ur only hoping to have enuff points to ride, i suppose u shud have no worries if u have a full set of 12/13 demerit points.

speed sumore if u dare loh........ :rolleyes:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

Wah Piang....... No Offence bro.....

I really wonder do you guys ever learn that tinted visor with small cc bike is always an easy target for TP? No P plate some more.....

Best for you now is to wait for the letter and pray hard.:dot:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Goodness.

TS, i hate riders like you. Because of your childish action, you bring bad name to Riders. All the offences you commited are totally uncalled for. Luckily no one is hurt when you foolishly committed them.

If you don learn from this lesson, i rather TP revoked your license so that you go back to training school and be a responsible rider on road

$380? burn just like that..~~

One thing I hate is paying fines.. it's basically paying for NOTHING. Might as well donate that money to charity, at least u feel good bout urself, muahahaha...

But back to topic.. juz wait for TP's letter roughly in a week or two. No use trying to speculate further. Last time tinted visor was $50, now I heard it's $75. Not sure, seeing as I said, I HATE PAYING FINES..

Edited by Blahhh

Now $75 for tinted visors? Wah I also kena $50 fine for tinted visors many donkey years ago.

In fact, the TP stop me for:

1) Me and Pillion Helmet Tinted Visors.

2) Modified Exhaust.

But TP decide to let me go for One tinted Visor Fine Only.

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Woaaaaahhh.

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

I Salute You Lahh Brother.

He Must Have Been Observing You From Far Taking Down Notes Of Your Mistake Then See Okay Enough Liao Then Stop You. Like What My Friend Kena.

Just Suck Thumb And Pay Lorr. What To Do.

TS,in life everybody deserves a 2nd chance.i hope that with the 2nd chance u have (assuming u only pay the fine), u treasure ur licence.u never noe what u might need it 4.n ur reckless behaviour on the road might have caused serious consequences..if not irreversible.so think n think again b4 u commit any crime.n den dun come in here again asking help from the forumers the next time u commit another foolish mistake.no-one can help u except God.GD LUCK

Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you

Wait till tp send u the letter it will break down the sum for u. Maybe on the spot he told u wrongly. Sometimes they calculate wrongly ma no calculator. Too many things to add... lol :cheeky:

hero mah..

the TP must be laughing his way back to base.. he pull over 1 guy and can fulfill half his quota for the month..

i thought not displaying p-plate is 6 points???? in addition to TS 9 points for (i assume) for reckless/dangerous riding...he might be liable for revocation....

1993-Yamaha LC, TZR

1994-Licence Revoke

1995- Honda MBX, RXZ

1996- Vespa

1997- RXK, TZM

2002- Phantom 200

2008- Toyota Axio(Car)

2009- Toyota Axio(Car) & S4 Vtec 2

2010(current)- Fazer FZ1N & Toyota Axio(Car)

no points for not displaying P-plate..

1st time is warning + 120 fine..

2nd time = revoke.

Haa, don't worry bro, happens to me too but lucky I escape the cops (:

Hope ALL IZZ WELL!!

Cheers bro (:

Have a great day ahead, just don't worry much, wait for the letter.