Hmm..lets nt keep talking abt our hamster sufferin lah..theres alwayx bright side of lfe man! :cheer:

The only way to find love isn't finding the perfect person, but by loving the imperfect person perfectly. True love doesn't have a good ending. It simply doesn't end.

2003 Nov - 2005 April -TZR125

2005 April - 2006 Nov -TA200

2006 Nov - 2010 June -TA200 & RS250

2010 June - Now - FZ1 & RS250

2015 June - Now - GSA 1200 & RS250

• Replies 735

Originally posted by original_ss@Apr 26 2006, 11:20 PM

Hmm..lets nt keep talking abt our hamster sufferin lah..theres alwayx bright side of lfe man! :cheer:

True... but perhaps its one way to let it out by writing it in forum....well, i have got over it, now back to "normal" mode. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

Yah..I agree..forum is one gd place for u to vent ur emotions..hee...

The only way to find love isn't finding the perfect person, but by loving the imperfect person perfectly. True love doesn't have a good ending. It simply doesn't end.

Originally posted by original_ss@Apr 28 2006, 01:42 AM

Yah..I agree..forum is one gd place for u to vent ur emotions..hee...

Not only that...Anger too...But Emotions are Safer..... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Its Project time

Haha..u also funny leh.Anger is also a form of emotion leh.hee... :cheeky:

Originally posted by original_ss@Apr 28 2006, 01:32 PM

Haha..u also funny leh.Anger is also a form of emotion leh.hee... :cheeky:

Err..was trying to say soft emotions better to name it here...other than that others can keep it to yourself...:sorry:

Its Project time

i guess chatting in forum with like minded pple makes u feel that at least someone understands what you are going through and can emphatise with u ba... :smile:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Yah..I agree..but theres alwayx ppl without mind to spoil ur day!!!

All people think differently..... just dn mind them...

Its Project time

my most beloved hammie passed away yesterday, 9.55pm.. :cry: :cry:

saw her not moving and breathing rather hard.. then i picked her up and stroke her...after a while, i put her back into her tank and she passed away not long after... :cry: :cry:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/52/19/2919125/7357685126811l.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/44/25/2495244/7472380040356l.jpg

Rest in peace skinny.. hope to see u again in another world.. :weep:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Okok..that sounds sad..hope u still feeling alrite..dun be so sad though..

my eyes still water when i think of the times spent with her.. :weep:

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@May 2 2006, 11:43 PM

my eyes still water when i think of the times spent with her.. :weep:

Learn to get over it....Take care of your own health :smile:

Its Project time

Haiz..nw me having prob liao.Having 3 hamsters nw,the oldest(nt very old,mayb a yr) is a male whose companion passed away so I decided to get another companion.

So I bought 2 females fr the petshop,tink abt couple of months ago.They r sisters but still young,so I kept these 2 gals seperated fr the male..as they are sisters,they didnt hav any prob living together..

Last week,introduced the guy to them.Jux for mayb 10minutes only..then things start to change.The 2 sisters nw fights..nw one is dominating the other..the weaker one gt bites here and there..haiz..wats wrong?Advice anyone? :confused:

Originally posted by original_ss@May 7 2006, 01:04 PM

Haiz..nw me having prob liao.Having 3 hamsters nw,the oldest(nt very old,mayb a yr) is a male whose companion passed away so I decided to get another companion.

So I bought 2 females fr the petshop,tink abt couple of months ago.They r sisters but still young,so I kept these 2 gals seperated fr the male..as they are sisters,they didnt hav any prob living together..

Last week,introduced the guy to them.Jux for mayb 10minutes only..then things start to change.The 2 sisters nw fights..nw one is dominating the other..the weaker one gt bites here and there..haiz..wats wrong?Advice anyone? :confused:

when the females start to fight, have to seperate them liao.. that's wat i always do to reduce the casualties.. otherwise 1 will sure die of injuries sooner or later

Hmm..i noe i hav to seperate them.But does anyone noe the reason or wan to guess the reason??

Woot~ my hammies gave births 1week ago.. now the babies are growing strong..

wanna share my hammies pics but dunno how to upload straight to this page leh.. any1 any idea? i dunwanna attach file just wanna show straight.. any idea?

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@May 14 2006, 12:58 AM

Woot~ my hammies gave births 1week ago.. now the babies are growing strong..

wanna share my hammies pics but dunno how to upload straight to this page leh.. any1 any idea? i dunwanna attach file just wanna show straight.. any idea?

insert image?

Originally posted by original_ss@May 12 2006, 01:47 PM

Hmm..i noe i hav to seperate them.But does anyone noe the reason or wan to guess the reason??

i guess in animal kingdom, the dominant one will survive and the females r generally very dominating

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/event-stupidstunts-05-bikepics-587141.jpgthese are my hammie's babies.. try to spot it.. hah..

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/event-stupidstunts-05-bikepics-587132.jpg

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/event-stupidstunts-05-bikepics-587134.jpg

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/event-stupidstunts-05-bikepics-587135.jpg

This is 1 of the 2 shapire babies..

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/event-stupidstunts-05-bikepics-587137.jpg

the rest of the babies

Total of 9 babies.. 2 died.. 7 growing healty.. 2 shapire and 5 whites..

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Hmm...congrats..ur hamsters r growing strong.U intend to giv away ur hamsters or r they for urself?

hi, i have some left for adoption:

a)1 male robo close to 7 mths

b)1 female sapphire 3 mths

c)1 female sapphire 2 mths

d)1 m/f pudding pair close to a year (no longer reproducing~retired hehe)

those interested pls pm. Thanx

I'm keeping them for myself currently.. my aim is to creat a mini SG.. haha...

dunno y the pics only can upload in another web then past the propertise here... cannot upload from yahoo meh.. sian..