Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Sep 23 2006, 04:43 PM

no way am i going to try.. quite satisfied with the way they are arranged now... :smile:

Haha..alrite..u happy can liao..

Unlike me,dun like it also cannot do anything.I only hav 3 hamsters nw,but all 3 cannot live with each other..tink they like solitary lifes afterall..hee..

The only way to find love isn't finding the perfect person, but by loving the imperfect person perfectly. True love doesn't have a good ending. It simply doesn't end.

2003 Nov - 2005 April -TZR125

2005 April - 2006 Nov -TA200

2006 Nov - 2010 June -TA200 & RS250

2010 June - Now - FZ1 & RS250

2015 June - Now - GSA 1200 & RS250

• Replies 735

Its been soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo quiet.................................. :sleep:

The only way to find love isn't finding the perfect person, but by loving the imperfect person perfectly. True love doesn't have a good ending. It simply doesn't end.

haha.. guess the only update frm me is that another hammie has died due to old age... now left with 3 males and 7 females.. :smile:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Hmm...oh...sad to hear tat...

But wat do u normally do to their bodies???

I AM BACK... wah cannot make it siah... 30 plus PAX all trying to kill one another everynight.. cannot tahan.. who now the best way is to give them out to others who is willing to take care of those fighters....

but guess no one would want a injured hamster or a hamster with scars bah.. haha..

who kind enough can give me a ring.. lol..

Theres once.. i kept on smelling some rotten smell and i tot its my socks.. after afew weeks then i realise 1 hammie of mine was died and the body was stuck behind the wheel facing the wall where i cant see... 30+ pax hard to manage..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

I AM BACK... wah cannot make it siah... 30 plus PAX all trying to kill one another everynight.. cannot tahan.. who now the best way is to give them out to others who is willing to take care of those fighters....

but guess no one would want a injured hamster or a hamster with scars bah.. haha..

Theres once.. i kept on smelling some rotten smell and i tot its my socks.. after afew weeks then i realise 1 hammie of mine has died and the body was stuck behind the wheel facing the wall where i cant see... 30+ pax hard to manage..

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Theres once.. i kept on smelling some rotten smell and i tot its my socks.. after afew weeks then i realise 1 hammie of mine has died and the body was stuck behind the wheel facing the wall where i cant see... 30+ pax hard to manage..

30+...its really a challenge...hee..

i had a hamster that died in a ver similar way to wat ur hamster that gt stuck behind the wheel...

but i saw it when i came home...but the other hamsters was like feeding on it eating into its brain...it was a very gross picture~!! :puke:

Originally posted by original_ss@Oct 21 2006, 01:50 PM

Hmm...oh...sad to hear tat...

But wat do u normally do to their bodies???

my favourite hammie was buried in a flower pot.. now i m trying to plant flowers.. the rest just wrap up in tissue n throw in dustbin lor... :sweat:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 22 2006, 02:13 AM

that time already told u le.. too many hammies n housing them toge is definitely going to create alot of problems n fighting... hope u have learnt your lesson ba.. be a more responsible hammie owner next time... :smile:

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Oct 27 2006, 08:01 PM

my favourite hammie was buried in a flower pot.. now i m trying to plant flowers.. the rest just wrap up in tissue n throw in dustbin lor... :sweat:

Hmm..u wan to plant a flower on the same flower pot?If I'm nt wrong,u hav to loosen the soil rite?Wat if u like stir the remains of ur favourite hammy??

Originally posted by original_ss@Oct 28 2006, 08:42 PM

Hmm..u wan to plant a flower on the same flower pot?If I'm nt wrong,u hav to loosen the soil rite?Wat if u like stir the remains of ur favourite hammy??

dun talk abt that.. i planted some seedlings and it grew.. then my bf's mummy took out some of them and planted to another pot.. :giddy: and till now, i duno whether she has stired up the remains of my fav hammie.. :cry:

so many hamsters!..

used to have one..

only liked the one my gf bought for me..

a perl white..

called him nano kos he was so small (science student joke)

how many hamsters u guys got?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Nov 17 2006, 08:30 PM

dun talk abt that.. i planted some seedlings and it grew.. then my bf's mummy took out some of them and planted to another pot.. :giddy: and till now, i duno whether she has stired up the remains of my fav hammie.. :cry:

U mean u didnt ask her?Hw long aft u buried the hamster did she transferred the seedlings to another pot?Mayb the remains still havent fully decomposed...hee...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 09:25 PM

so many hamsters!..

used to have one..

only liked the one my gf bought for me..

a perl white..

called him nano kos he was so small (science student joke)

how many hamsters u guys got?

Hmm...for me,I hav 3, 2 females 1 male.But mine are nt dwarf hamsters...they are the Syrian hamsters...hee...

Originally posted by original_ss@Nov 18 2006, 01:08 PM

U mean u didnt ask her?Hw long aft u buried the hamster did she transferred the seedlings to another pot?Mayb the remains still havent fully decomposed...hee...

err... think abt 2-3mths ba..

the fat robo in my avatar just passed away yesterday... :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Nov 19 2006, 12:01 PM

err... think abt 2-3mths ba..

the fat robo in my avatar just passed away yesterday... :cry: :cry:

Hmm..2-3 months?Tink havent fully decomposed...haha..but doesnt really matter lahz...

Oh..dun be sad....

Then hw did u deal with the remains?Was it a rtn to earth or journey to incinerator plant?

Yup..u r rite this time..they r the bigger ones among the hamster family...I prefer bigger ones..more weight...haha...

pale white??

all white...

pearl white is the one with a grey stripe down the back right?

i think the lady said that snow white is just a pearl white without the stripe..

she says that sometimes when a pearl white grows older, the grey stripe just disappears...

-= Unsure of what to get=-

haha...its better if WeN-Di.aka.ktmger wld to answer these few questions of urs...

I nt really sure...hee..

Originally posted by original_ss@Nov 19 2006, 12:48 PM

Hmm..2-3 months?Tink havent fully decomposed...haha..but doesnt really matter lahz...

Oh..dun be sad....

Then hw did u deal with the remains?Was it a rtn to earth or journey to incinerator plant?

it was the journey to incinerator plant.. me didnt even get to see the last of him lor.. coz these few weeks rather busy preparing for exams... :cry: he's not even grown up.. :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 20 2006, 06:43 AM

all white...

pearl white is the one with a grey stripe down the back right?

i think the lady said that snow white is just a pearl white without the stripe..

she says that sometimes when a pearl white grows older, the grey stripe just disappears...

http://www.hamsterhideout.com/breedsww.html

http://www.hamperhams.co.uk/dwarf/hhpage1.htm

these will help.. all winter whites have stripes on their back leh..

no stripes are usually campbells