• Replies 8.1k

So are we getting this??

http://www.footiewallpapers.com/pic_upload/World-cup-2010-Ball-wallpaper-16-345x278.jpg

Can attempt a Robert Green on Eddie lehx... :lol:

hahaha.... u siao ah! 150 bucks lei... sibei ex.. n i try liao, very very light, inside like helium gas! lol

i think paul green sounds nicer hahahahha

hahhaha , wtf... i think it not his fault , coz there are more than 1 incident involving the ball... alot of ppl complain say e ball not good lei...

hahaha.... u siao ah! 150 bucks lei... sibei ex.. n i try liao, very very light, inside like helium gas! lol

hahhaha , wtf... i think it not his fault , coz there are more than 1 incident involving the ball... alot of ppl complain say e ball not good lei...

if use normal bal , u can see paul green doing it le .

then u buy that adiadss world cup ball..

i dunno i will end up angry or laughing

hahhaa..... paul green improve alot on his goalkeeping le... amazingly i play so many years of football, first time i see so many players willing to play as goalkeepers in a team de lei....

i'm really disappointed.

but oh well.

u guys are right i should maybe just get an S4 instead :)

S4 tyres, insurance, chain+sprocket all these about the same as rvf.. and S4 use more EO than rvf.. is about 2A 400cc bikes.. not so much of what type of 2A u are buying.. get a kup or phantom or something like tt for these 2 years ba..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

hahhaa..... paul green improve alot on his goalkeeping le... amazingly i play so many years of football, first time i see so many players willing to play as goalkeepers in a team de lei....

cause his leg got problem....then he cannot play outfield

so bo pian be keepr lor...

izzit... oh my... how come we all dunno abt it? very serious ma?

more serious then mine.. but i still can play

his i think reach the badly torn ligament level ..should be ACL cum menicsus

cos he last time run alot..

busy chasing girls

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

OMG! u oso have knee problems? doesnt seems like... u play like very normal and u oso nv complain ... wah how come both of ur got so serious problems?

i have lor, mine is acl ..

already gone to sinseh countless times till i know which angle i can and which angle i cannot..

l play normal ??tmd , left leg no shooting power wan ..

damn sian ....

cos he last time run alot..

busy chasing girls

last time i dun chase girl ..

but i run alot...

the best thing is during my schol times for altheltics, during nationals..

i jus love to see the various girls in their shorts doing stretching

last time i dun chase girl ..

but i run alot...

the best thing is during my schol times for altheltics, during nationals..

i jus love to see the various girls in their shorts doing stretching

:lol: @ w4m

bedok/tampiness stadium nearby only

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

:lol: @ w4m

bedok/tampiness stadium nearby only

that is different liao la ...

ahhahahha KNN!!!!! nick u r a ti ko pek!

Slowly train lor... initially i oso slowly train my left leg...

hello , last timeyouth leh , some more boys school , comfirm drool la...

its not i dun wan train left leg , is i cant le , use too much strength will snap

OI ur no need to eat one ah? lol.... i going tabao food! brb..

no need had a heavy breakfast

2 egg and putu mayam at century square

The ball no need to get the actual de can get the "replica" cost maybe 1/3 the price haha. Hmm so Paul also got same injury as you and me ah??now den i noe. i got meniscus on right and PCL on my left. But seriously over the years when i play soccer i feel my PCL like gettin worse when i strain it too much as compare to my meniscus(ACL) on my right which does not giv me any pain but loose nia.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

time to grab some nap

All the problematic old ppl here... :lol:

that is different liao la ...

hello , last timeyouth leh , some more boys school , comfirm drool la...

its not i dun wan train left leg , is i cant le , use too much strength will snap

no need had a heavy breakfast

2 egg and putu mayam at century square

oic.... no wonder i did realise how come u can play with both legs but can only shoot with power on ur right.. so des neh....

wah ur breakfast like sibei power lor... buy gv me lei... lol.... hahhaha

time to grab some nap

WTF? napping at this timing? wah song la.... i too wanna doze off liao... lol....

All the problematic old ppl here... :lol:
cb..

u better dun use walking stick before me hor..

oic.... no wonder i did realise how come u can play with both legs but can only shoot with power on ur right.. so des neh....

wah ur breakfast like sibei power lor... buy gv me lei... lol.... hahhaha

WTF? napping at this timing? wah song la.... i too wanna doze off liao... lol....

i no power shooting wan ..

i onli placing... cause in field , i like to see the goalie see the balling rolling in ,

slow and helpess feeling

song

cb..

u better dun use walking stick before me hor..

i no power shooting wan ..

i onli placing... cause in field , i like to see the goalie see the balling rolling in ,

slow and helpess feeling

song

hahhahahahha...... i diff from u... i like to shoot so hard and fast that e keeper dont stand a chance. he cant even do anything, stand rooted to the ground. but i do agree tat ur mindset, e feeling is worst... so near yet so far type of feeling... lol....

esp the 1 on 1 with tec..

he shouted woooooo after saving my penalty

i gave him back one which he wont forget,