u still single meh, handphone got pic already still single, single will kenna paparazzi take photo hand in hand? :lol:

your siggy got other countrya not? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

i ccan change many photo ..

not obligated to put 1 nia heh heh heh

hand in hand??

that wan put hand on my arm onli leh ...

:lol: @ w4m

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
your siggy got other countrya not? :angel:

yeah other country

no england please..

i only found England's leh.

i ccan change many photo ..

not obligated to put 1 nia heh heh heh

hand in hand??

that wan put hand on my arm onli leh ...

see.

haha like that not enuff?

Relax!

i only found England's leh.

see.

haha like that not enuff?

like that enough meh ??? hahahah

crap red card for KAKA

your prediction about sending off is correct.. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

good morning..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wa laio

dun good morning, good afternnonn or good night leh .

i hate IT...

tonight bark's ai mai? the last 730pm match liao.

IT or it???

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

IT or it???

Theoretically it should be I.T but ppl became lazy over times and put IT without the .

So he's trying to emphasis on it in caplocks to show his hatred towards your above quote... :angel:

Guys i have booked the pitch for football...

JULY 4th - pitch 6 - 7pm to 9pm

July 11th - pitch 6 - 6pm to 8pm

i see got time later den i book e whole of july sundays...

You wana book till you collect CPF boh???

Better sms out for 4th July now...

to the people i know.. let me know if you are keen on ordering the old sbf black/white color polo tee. nick/bike model on sleeve.

Football @ The Cage

Pitch 6, 7pm to 9pm.

1) Marcus

2) Dave

3) Max

4) Paul

5) Nick

6) Eugene

7) Roland

8) Eddie

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

* i will probably cancel 11th july football as nick say tat it e world cup final,

i will postpone to the following sunday which is on 18th july. time n date tbc.

Edited by ah_marc85

Football @ The Cage

Pitch 6, 7pm to 9pm.

1) Marcus

2) Dave

3) Max

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)MC28

Why u nv sms me??

to the people i know.. let me know if you are keen on ordering the old sbf black/white color polo tee. nick/bike model on sleeve.

2010 liaox still ordering SBF polo tee??? :lol: :lol: