MC28: sat is chop chop session or tcss?

Eat finish, relaxawhile den out we go..

Usually we la kopi in SG one...

actually i tinking of jioing u guys go himawari this sat...

since u all going for begging... den nvm liaoz..

Himawari???

Not into jap food recently..

• Replies 8.1k

must choose

1. got coffeeshop

2. first come first serve??

1. location we'll try find some place with coffee shop lor.. 511 how? can?

2. See who urgent then who wash first lor.. my status then and now different already.. no need to rush to anywhere le..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

craz_03: anyone wanna let me use ur bike test my polishing compound, gloss polish & wax? =x

u wan to wash and wax for me ah??

1. location we'll try find some place with coffee shop lor.. 511 how? can?

2. See who urgent then who wash first lor.. my status then and now different already.. no need to rush to anywhere le..

511 looks good , but where they wash cannot see bike wan leh

yeah.. 511 market cannot see the carpark.. but what can happen? not the first time we let DeGapz wash our bike le..

if tec's house there then no kopitiam.. but got kopitiam where can see MSC de meh?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Eat finish, relaxawhile den out we go..

Usually we la kopi in SG one...

Himawari???

Not into jap food recently..

i know i know.. u always into msia food ma.. lol

u wan to wash and wax for me ah??

i dun mind.. hahaaa... u mean ur car or bike... lol

i polish n wax ur car? lol

yeah.. 511 market cannot see the carpark.. but what can happen? not the first time we let DeGapz wash our bike le..

if tec's house there then no kopitiam.. but got kopitiam where can see MSC de meh?

dun worry la.. u forgot ppl got icebox ah... lol... got field chair... heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Nahx, had Himawari for a few times already since it's my boss's restaurant...I always prefer food that is more home cooked...

i choose the car hahahah

u wan , i dun mind leh hahahah

what has icebox and field chair got to do with washing session ??

Nahx, had Himawari for a few times already since it's my boss's restaurant...I always prefer food that is more home cooked...

wa boss restaurant ah ??

got discount if i go bo ??

anyway who knows where to get good durian cake ??

wa boss restaurant ah ??

Ask Dave lorx...

wa boss restaurant ah ??

cakes, u go carlton hotel, emicakes, angie the choice, jane cake station @ jk,

durian puffs, puteri mas @ joo chiat or goodwoodpark.....

i stand by emicakes duriancake & angie the the choice..

i choose the car hahahah

u wan , i dun mind leh hahahah

what has icebox and field chair got to do with washing session ??

i dun mind.. i can slowly polish n see...,

with the icebox n field chair.. u can relax relax sit there n enjoy ur cold drinks.... lol...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wa boss restaurant ah ??

goodwood park hotel , durian there wun go wrong :angel:

craz_03: anyone wanna let me use ur bike test my polishing compound, gloss polish & wax? =x

Polishing compound is best use on metal surface with a orbital polisher...

i bought emicake durian cake b4.. uppzzz.. best part.. tampines 1 got already.. near near

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

cakes, u go carlton hotel, emicakes, angie the choice, jane cake station @ jk,

durian puffs, puteri mas @ joo chiat or goodwoodpark.....

i stand by emicakes duriancake & angie the the choice..

i dun mind.. i can slowly polish n see...,

with the icebox n field chair.. u can relax relax sit there n enjoy ur cold drinks.... lol...

goodwood park hotel , durian there wun go wrong :angel:

i bought emicake durian cake b4.. uppzzz.. best part.. tampines 1 got already.. near near

so all is different ideas

1 goodwood

2 angel

3 emicake

whats the price

INTEREST CHECK

Hi, would like to check if anyone is interested in a DeGapz session. Location will be in the East (Bedok, Tampines)(sorry westerners). Date will be one of the weekdays next week.(1st-5th March) Timing will be in the evening around after 8pm. Please leave down your nick, the number of bikes that needs washing and preferred day.

1)Chaoz (1) (Any day from Mon - Thurs)

2)Tec (3) let me know wat day so to check my schedule

u guys just washing or got take those HD wax packages?

duno about the rest.. but i will be taking it..

go or no go will have to see response.. if response not good then no go lor..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Polishing compound is best use on metal surface with a orbital polisher...

bought a polisher alrdy.. tats y trying out on his car.. heehee...

Suck it n ride!

bought a polisher alrdy.. tats y trying out on his car.. heehee...

i tot tt one juz connect to any electronic drill like a drill bit like tt then can work le? hmm.. if i need electricity at my carpark when washing bike how huh?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence