buy for me lor... i more den happie...

thats was last sat ..

i go in recce tires with my firend

• Replies 8.1k

thats was last sat ..

i go in recce tires with my firend

see when u gg in again den help me buy lor...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

http://www.gv.com.sg/promodetails/gv_promotions_3101.jsp

All About Men Movie Nights at GV Marina

Partners

We heard you! If you are male, it is your turn to be rewarded! GV brings you 4 weeks of irresistible goodies every Wednesday, only at GV Marina. Buy a movie ticket for any movie screening after 5pm and receive a goodie bag worth more than $100!

Get a FREE Heaven and Earth Ice Lemon Tea and foldable bag if you are a GV Movie Club member!

Goodie Bag Content

10 & 17 Mar

- August Man Magazine

- Biotherm Homme 4pc Deluxe Set

- Eternity Fragrance Vial

- $10 Fragrance Voucher

- Fitness First 3 Day Pass

- GV $2 Movie Voucher

- Exclusive World of Sports 15% Coupons

24 & 31 Mar

- August Man Magazine

- Eternity Fragrance Vial

- $10 Fragrance Voucher

- Fitness First 3 Day Pass

- GV $2 Movie Voucher

- L'Oreal Paris Men Expert 3pc Set

- Exclusive World of Sports 15% Coupons

Terms and conditions apply for all vouchers.

Terms & Conditions

- Buy one movie ticket to any movie screening after 5pm on Wednesday to redeem one goodie bag.

- Login or present your membership card before purchase to be entitled to one free Heaven and Earth Ice Lemon Tea.

- This promotion is valid at GV Marina, applicable only to males and items are valid whilst stocks last.

- You may pre-purchase your tickets online or through any other modes, however goodie bag collection will only commence from 5pm.

- 800 goodie bags to be redeemed over 4 weeks on 10, 17, 24 and 31 Mar.

- Goodie bag items are non-exchangeable.

- GV and its respective partners reserve the right to substitute any items without prior notification.

for those who are a likes going to see movie!

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

if onli have mens night at club

not uncle's night ah ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

u wan to go a clubhouse full of guys mehhh?

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

not uncle's night ah ?

well if all the xmm fall for me

uncle then uncle lor

never see jack neo also got xmm wan

u wan to go a clubhouse full of guys mehhh?

i am the onli guy ma hahahah

the rest all gals

well if all the xmm fall for me

uncle then uncle lor

never see jack neo also got xmm wan

ppl got alphard...

pple got $$$ to go overseas for affairs

ppl film movies give xmm meaty roles..

u got smaller car, n bikes xmm dun like to sit

u no time to go overseas for affairs

u can only film homemade amateurs porn with a f*** up videocam,

unless u jio us over den can get lighting man, video man, director,

extra, n more...

lolx

:lol: @ w4m

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ppl got alphard...

pple got $$$ to go overseas for affairs

ppl film movies give xmm meaty roles..

u got smaller car, n bikes xmm dun like to sit

u no time to go overseas for affairs

u can only film homemade amateurs porn with a f*** up videocam,

unless u jio us over den can get lighting man, video man, director,

extra, n more...

lolx

:lol: @ w4m

aiya u are wrong

all this not an issue la ...

most important is eat liao , then yr wife say is ok

that is the best licence

aiya u are wrong

all this not an issue la ...

most important is eat liao , then yr wife say is ok

that is the best licence

This license hard to get :(

the wife is clever

u might be 1/2 bankrupt anytime..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wont la

he go oversea

maybe already put money here and there...

singapore onli a small sum

there goes the last of the RVF i know le

bon jovi

* rememebr how we use to skipping school

racing cars and being cool

:lol: @ w4m....

laugh at me ho...

i shall smoke yr ciggies .....

night guys , ladies night time

buy for me lor... i more den happie...

Cos like what i mention in my earlier post, i already have 2 packs with me + another @ home..And i didnt expect to see him there anyway..

http://uleven.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/a99d_Js1uq.jpg

this one is an epic divorce letter.. hahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!