• Replies 8.1k

Duck & Hao: My gf jio Universal Studio on my BD next month..Tickets priced at $72 for a 1 day pass.Pls let me know asap cos i booking online.

i wanna go leh ~

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

sky jio gathering this saturday at cine carpark. anyone interested? esp the old birds who use to ride rvf.. don't hide one corner..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
sky jio gathering this saturday at cine carpark. anyone interested? esp the old birds who use to ride rvf.. don't hide one corner..

he jioing the previous guys who rode sp leh.. hahaaa..

the rvfians also upgrade liaoz.... haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

he jioing the previous guys who rode sp leh.. hahaaa..

the rvfians also upgrade liaoz.... haahaa

I'm asking if any rvf old birds interested in going. There are some who haven upgrade not active alr.. I know u upgrade already.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
I'm asking if any rvf old birds interested in going. There are some who haven upgrade not active alr.. I know u upgrade already.

chaoz, eddie upgraded also..

sky still riding rvf coz goin army..

sauce took over chaoz rvf...

ang moh house sold his rvf...

the older birds nv come in n chat also.. =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Its just coincident that eddie's name rhyme with mine. Ask u ah bro. Any guy by the name of loius at this forum riding RVF u know of? Big guy. Accidently met him at Esso Lorong AhSoo from unique motor. Quite nice guy, with great looking RVF. Envy his RVF. Looks very clean.

yea. he's the boss.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

yo its me lol. :cheeky:

yea. he's the boss.

boss ur head, i'm just a kid :(

His bike looks like brand new. Don know how he do it.

lol prev prev owner did the paintwork, i just wash & wax regularly. see u around bro

givi aka camel? :lol:

HELLO ITS ME AH IT ME!!!

i wanna go leh ~

Now suddenly like alot of ppl wana go..A few of my colleagues also wana go there play and DSLR the place...

you need to work one meh? u ah xia leh...

ah xia kia is not me ....

not in sing

in sing also wont go .. too much attraction for nothing

Loius took over whoes bike? Givi Carrera sobeit??

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

HELLO ALL!!!!!

nick ah xia kia lei. own a car, 2 bikes, alot of money in e pocket. always go night club! like sugar daddy lor!

all sell le hahhah u dunno i eat office biscuit and drink their milo meh

sugar daddy ??

i am so far far from it lor ..

Loius took over whoes bike? Givi Carrera sobeit??

I think he took over after the next owner of sobeit Givi sold off..